L. Genest

Matches of L. Genest

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 08/04/17 CF2 Limonest 1 - 0 Clermont II View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 CF2 Clermont II 3 - 1 Borgo View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 CF2 Cournon 0 - 0 Clermont II More info
Fri 17/02/17 LI2 Clermont 0 - 1 Reims View events More info
Mon 13/02/17 LI2 Lens 3 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Tue 07/02/17 LI2 Clermont 1 - 1 Brest View events More info
Fri 27/01/17 LI2 Clermont 0 - 1 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 20/01/17 LI2 Sochaux 3 - 3 Clermont View events More info
Fri 13/01/17 LI2 Red Star 1 - 3 Clermont View events More info
Sun 08/01/17 CDF Clermont 0 - 1 Bordeaux View events More info
Fri 16/12/16 LI2 Clermont 3 - 0 Orléans View events More info
Fri 09/12/16 LI2 Bourg en Bresse 1 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 CDF Rhone-Vallee 0 - 5 Clermont View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 LI2 Troyes 1 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 CF2 Clermont II 3 - 0 Limonest View events More info
Fri 18/11/16 LI2 Clermont 3 - 1 Gazélec Ajaccio View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 CF2 Avenir Foot Lozère 1 - 0 Clermont II View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 CF2 Clermont II 1 - 1 Dives-Cabourg View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 LI2 Reims 2 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 LI2 Clermont 1 - 1 Lens View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 LI2 Brest 0 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Tue 23/08/16 CDL Clermont 2 - 1 Créteil View events More info
Fri 12/08/16 LI2 Clermont 1 - 2 Sochaux View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 CDL Clermont 2 - 1 Amiens SC View events More info
Fri 13/05/16 LI2 Sochaux 2 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Fri 06/05/16 LI2 Clermont 2 - 0 Brest View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 LI2 Laval 1 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 LI2 Clermont 0 - 1 Tours View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 LI2 Valenciennes 1 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LI2 Clermont 2 - 3 Dijon View events More info