L. Genest

Matches of L. Genest

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 13/05/16 LI2 Sochaux 2 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Fri 06/05/16 LI2 Clermont 2 - 0 Brest View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 LI2 Laval 1 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 LI2 Clermont 0 - 1 Tours View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 LI2 Valenciennes 1 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LI2 Clermont 2 - 3 Dijon View events More info
Fri 01/04/16 LI2 Créteil 0 - 3 Clermont View events More info
Mon 21/03/16 LI2 Clermont 0 - 2 Red Star View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 LI2 Lens 1 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Mon 07/03/16 LI2 Clermont 2 - 1 Metz View events More info
Fri 26/02/16 LI2 Bourg en Bresse 01 1 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Fri 19/02/16 LI2 Clermont 2 - 1 Niort View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 CF2 Clermont II 3 - 1 Thiers View events More info
Fri 12/02/16 LI2 Ajaccio 3 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Fri 29/01/16 LI2 Nancy 3 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Mon 25/01/16 LI2 Clermont 2 - 1 Le Havre View events More info
Fri 15/01/16 LI2 Nîmes 6 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Fri 08/01/16 LI2 Clermont 4 - 1 Evian TG View events More info
Fri 11/12/15 LI2 Clermont 4 - 1 Laval View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 CDF Trélissac 1 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Tue 01/12/15 LI2 Tours 1 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Fri 27/11/15 LI2 Clermont 2 - 0 Valenciennes View events More info
Fri 20/11/15 LI2 Dijon 4 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 CF2 Besançon 2 - 2 Clermont II View events More info
Fri 06/11/15 LI2 Clermont 1 - 0 Créteil View events More info
Fri 30/10/15 LI2 Red Star 2 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Mon 26/10/15 LI2 Clermont 2 - 2 Lens View events More info
Fri 16/10/15 LI2 Metz 2 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Fri 02/10/15 LI2 Clermont 3 - 2 Bourg en Bresse 01 View events More info
Fri 25/09/15 LI2 Niort 1 - 1 Clermont View events More info