L. Genest

Matches of L. Genest

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 17/12/14 CDL Rennes 1 - 0 Créteil View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 LI2 Brest 2 - 2 Créteil View events More info
Fri 21/11/14 LI2 Créteil 2 - 0 Nîmes View events More info
Mon 10/11/14 LI2 Nancy 3 - 1 Créteil View events More info
Fri 31/10/14 LI2 Créteil 1 - 2 Sochaux View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 CDL Lens 0 - 2 Créteil View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 LI2 Orléans 1 - 1 Créteil View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 LI2 Créteil 1 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 LI2 Angers 3 - 0 Créteil View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 LI2 Créteil 3 - 2 Ajaccio View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 LI2 Dijon 2 - 1 Créteil View events More info
Fri 19/09/14 LI2 Créteil 2 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Fri 12/09/14 LI2 Valenciennes 1 - 1 Créteil View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 LI2 Le Havre 1 - 1 Créteil View events More info
Tue 26/08/14 CDL Créteil 2 - 1 Gazélec Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 LI2 Créteil 1 - 1 Niort View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 LI2 Laval 1 - 1 Créteil View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 LI2 Créteil 3 - 0 Châteauroux View events More info
Fri 01/08/14 LI2 Tours 4 - 2 Créteil View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 LI2 Créteil 2 - 0 Le Havre View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 LI2 Troyes 0 - 3 Créteil View events More info
Fri 21/03/14 LI2 Créteil 0 - 2 Auxerre View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 LI2 Angers 2 - 2 Créteil View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 LI2 Créteil 0 - 0 Brest More info
Fri 28/02/14 LI2 Dijon 2 - 2 Créteil View events More info
Mon 24/02/14 LI2 Créteil 2 - 3 Lens View events More info
Fri 14/02/14 LI2 Nancy 2 - 2 Créteil View events More info
Fri 07/02/14 LI2 Créteil 2 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Sun 05/01/14 CDF Bastia 1 - 0 Evian TG View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 LI1 Bastia 0 - 0 Montpellier More info