L. Franchini

Matches of L. Franchini

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 16/06/13 LP2 Venezia 3 - 2 Monza View events More info
Sun 09/06/13 LP2 Monza 0 - 0 Venezia More info
Sun 02/06/13 LP2 Bassano Virtus 1 - 2 Monza View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 LP2 Monza 1 - 0 Bassano Virtus View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 LP2 Monza 7 - 3 Fano View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 LP2 Pro Patria 1 - 2 Monza View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 LP2 Monza 0 - 0 Milazzo View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 LP2 Santarcangelo 3 - 2 Monza View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 LP2 Monza 3 - 1 Castiglione View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 LP2 Monza 2 - 0 Alessandria View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 LP2 Mantova 0 - 2 Monza View events More info
Sun 17/02/13 LP2 Monza 1 - 1 Venezia View events More info
Sat 09/02/13 LP2 Monza 2 - 5 Pro Patria View events More info
Sun 03/02/13 LP2 Bellaria Igea 2 - 2 Monza View events More info
Mon 28/01/13 LP2 Monza 2 - 1 Savona View events More info
Sun 20/01/13 LP2 Bassano Virtus 1 - 1 Monza View events More info
Sun 13/01/13 LP2 Monza 2 - 1 Rimini View events More info
Sun 06/01/13 LP2 Giacomense 1 - 3 Monza View events More info
Sat 22/12/12 LP2 Fano 0 - 0 Monza More info
Sun 11/11/12 LP2 Alessandria 0 - 0 Monza View events More info
Sun 04/11/12 LP2 Monza 0 - 1 Mantova View events More info
Sun 28/10/12 LP2 Renate 2 - 1 Monza View events More info
Sun 21/10/12 LP2 Vallée d'Aost… 0 - 5 Monza View events More info
Sun 07/10/12 LP2 Venezia 2 - 2 Monza View events More info
Sun 30/09/12 LP2 Monza 2 - 1 Bellaria Igea View events More info
Sun 23/09/12 LP2 Savona 3 - 0 Monza View events More info
Sun 16/09/12 LP2 Monza 2 - 1 Bassano Virtus View events More info
Sun 09/09/12 LP2 Rimini 0 - 2 Monza View events More info
Sun 02/09/12 LP2 Monza 1 - 1 Giacomense View events More info
Sun 16/10/11 SEC Südtirol 1 - 0 Virtus Lanciano View events More info