L. Caddis

Matches of L. Caddis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 27/09/14 PRE Dundee United 2 - 0 St. Johnstone View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 LEC Kilmarnock 0 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRE Inverness CT 2 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 1 Dundee View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 PRE Hamilton Acade… 1 - 0 St. Johnstone View events More info
Wed 13/08/14 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 3 Celtic View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 PRE Ross County 1 - 2 St. Johnstone View events More info
Thu 07/08/14 UEL Spartak Trnava 1 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Thu 31/07/14 UEL St. Johnstone 1 - 2 Spartak Trnava View events More info
Thu 24/07/14 UEL St. Johnstone P 1 - 1 P Luzern View events More info
Thu 17/07/14 UEL Luzern 1 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 CHA Falkirk 3 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 CHA Alloa Athletic 0 - 3 Dundee View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 CHA Hamilton Acade… 2 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 CHA Alloa Athletic 2 - 0 Greenock Morton View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 CHA Dumbarton 4 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 CHA Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 Raith Rovers View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 CHA Livingston 2 - 0 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CHA Alloa Athletic 3 - 0 Falkirk View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 CHA Cowdenbeath 2 - 2 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 CHA Alloa Athletic 0 - 3 Hamilton Acade… View events More info
Tue 25/02/14 CHA Raith Rovers 1 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 CHA Greenock Morton 0 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 CHA Alloa Athletic 0 - 3 Livingston View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 CHA Dundee 1 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 CHA Alloa Athletic 1 - 5 Dumbarton View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 CHA Queen of the South 3 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Thu 02/01/14 CHA Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 Cowdenbeath View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 CHA Falkirk 0 - 0 Alloa Athletic More info
Sat 21/12/13 CHA Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 Dundee View events More info