L. Caddis

Matches of L. Caddis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 01/05/16 CHA Alloa Athletic 1 - 1 Dumbarton View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 CHA Rangers 1 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 CHA Alloa Athletic 2 - 2 Queen of the South View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 CHA Alloa Athletic 1 - 0 Hibernian View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 CHA Livingston 0 - 0 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 CHA Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 St. Mirren View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 CHA Greenock Morton 4 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 CHA Alloa Athletic 1 - 1 Raith Rovers View events More info
Tue 08/03/16 CHA Dumbarton 3 - 1 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 CHA Falkirk 2 - 0 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 CHA Alloa Athletic 1 - 3 Livingston View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 CHA Hibernian 3 - 0 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 PRE Celtic 3 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 0 Hamilton Acade… More info
Sat 09/01/16 SCC St. Johnstone 0 - 1 Kilmarnock View events More info
Wed 30/12/15 PRE Motherwell 2 - 0 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 0 Hearts View events More info
Sun 13/12/15 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 3 Celtic View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 PRE Ross County 2 - 3 St. Johnstone View events More info
Fri 27/11/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Dundee View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 PRE Dundee United 1 - 2 St. Johnstone View events More info
Tue 27/10/15 LEC Greenock Morton 1 - 3 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 PRE Inverness CT 0 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 2 Partick Thistle View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 PRE Aberdeen 1 - 5 St. Johnstone View events More info
Tue 22/09/15 LEC Rangers 1 - 3 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 PRE Celtic 3 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 PRE Dundee 2 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Tue 11/08/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Ross County View events More info
Sat 08/08/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Inverness CT View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW