L. Caddis

Matches of L. Caddis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 29/08/15 PRE Celtic 3 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 PRE Dundee 2 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Tue 11/08/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Ross County View events More info
Sat 08/08/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Inverness CT View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 PRE Heart of Midlo… 4 - 3 St. Johnstone View events More info
Thu 09/07/15 UEL St. Johnstone 2 - 1 Alashkert View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Alashkert 1 - 0 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 PRE Aberdeen 0 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Fri 15/05/15 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 0 Celtic More info
Sat 09/05/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Dundee United View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Inverness CT View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 PRE Dundee 0 - 2 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRE Hamilton Acade… 1 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 2 Celtic View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 SCC Queen of the South 2 - 0 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PRE Motherwell 1 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Fri 23/01/15 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Aberdeen View events More info
Tue 20/01/15 PRE Inverness CT 2 - 0 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 PRE St. Johnstone 2 - 0 Partick Thistle View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 PRE St. Johnstone 0 - 1 Hamilton Acade… View events More info
Thu 01/01/15 PRE Aberdeen 2 - 0 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 27/12/14 PRE St. Johnstone 2 - 1 Dundee United View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 PRE St. Johnstone 1 - 0 Inverness CT View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 PRE Kilmarnock 0 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 PRE St. Mirren 0 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SCC St. Johnstone 2 - 1 Ross County View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 PRE St. Johnstone 2 - 1 Ross County View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 PRE Dundee 1 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Fri 31/10/14 PRE St. Johnstone 2 - 1 Motherwell View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 LEC Rangers 1 - 0 St. Johnstone View events More info

St. Johnstone Squad

Goalkeeper Age
43  
23  
33  
 
Defender Age
29  
27  
34  
22  
27  
23  
 
Midfielder Age
21  
28  
27  
32  
32  
20  
25  
 
Attacker Age
27  
21  
33  
18  
24  
31  
 
Coach Age