L. Ochoa

Matches of L. Ochoa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 08/04/14 PRA Alianza Petrolera 2 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRA Millonarios 1 - 0 Deportivo Cali View events More info
Wed 02/04/14 PRA Medellín 2 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRA Millonarios 4 - 0 Patriotas Boyacá View events More info
Mon 24/03/14 PRA Fortaleza 0 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PRA Millonarios 3 - 0 Itagüí View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PRA Santa Fe 0 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PRA Millonarios 1 - 1 Once Caldas View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 1 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PRA Millonarios 3 - 1 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Fri 07/02/14 PRA Boyacá Chicó 1 - 0 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PRA Millonarios 0 - 1 La Equidad View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 PRA Millonarios 3 - 1 Once Caldas View events More info
Thu 05/12/13 PRA Deportivo Cali 4 - 2 Millonarios View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 PRA Deportivo Pasto 4 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Thu 28/11/13 PRA Once Caldas 2 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 PRA Millonarios 2 - 0 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Thu 21/11/13 PRA Millonarios 0 - 1 Deportivo Cali View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 COC Atlético Nacional 1 - 0 Millonarios View events More info
Thu 14/11/13 COC Millonarios 2 - 2 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 PRA Alianza Petrolera 0 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRA Millonarios 2 - 1 Deportes Tolima View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 PRA Junior 3 - 2 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 PRA Millonarios 1 - 0 Deportivo Cali View events More info
Wed 09/10/13 PRA Millonarios 0 - 2 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 PRA Patriotas Boyacá 2 - 2 Millonarios View events More info
Thu 03/10/13 PRA Millonarios 2 - 0 Deportes Quindío View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 PRA Itagüí 2 - 2 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 PRA Santa Fe 0 - 0 Millonarios View events More info
Thu 19/09/13 COC Millonarios P 1 - 3 P Fortaleza View events More info