L. Ochoa

Matches of L. Ochoa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 27/07/15 PRA Millonarios 0 - 0 Once Caldas More info
Mon 13/07/15 PRA Deportivo Pasto 0 - 0 Millonarios More info
Mon 01/06/15 PRA Deportivo Cali P 1 - 0 P Millonarios View events More info
Fri 29/05/15 PRA Millonarios 3 - 2 Deportivo Cali View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 PRA Envigado 3 - 2 Millonarios View events More info
Fri 22/05/15 PRA Millonarios 4 - 0 Envigado View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 PRA Santa Fe 1 - 3 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PRA Millonarios 3 - 1 Medellín View events More info
Mon 04/05/15 PRA Millonarios 0 - 0 Atlético Nacional More info
Mon 27/04/15 PRA Envigado 0 - 0 Millonarios More info
Thu 23/04/15 COC Bogotá 0 - 2 Millonarios View events More info
Mon 30/03/15 PRA Millonarios 3 - 1 Boyacá Chicó View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 PRA Junior 2 - 0 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PRA Millonarios 0 - 0 Santa Fe More info
Wed 11/03/15 PRA Águilas Doradas 0 - 0 Millonarios More info
Sat 07/03/15 PRA Millonarios 1 - 1 La Equidad View events More info
Thu 26/02/15 PRA Deportes Tolima 1 - 0 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PRA Millonarios 4 - 1 Cortuluá View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 PRA Millonarios 3 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PRA Millonarios 2 - 0 Patriotas Boyacá View events More info
Mon 20/10/14 PRA Deportivo Cali 4 - 3 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 PRA Millonarios 1 - 4 Medellín View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 PRA Patriotas Boyacá 0 - 3 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 PRA Millonarios 4 - 0 Fortaleza View events More info
Thu 25/09/14 PRA Águilas Doradas 4 - 2 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRA Millonarios 0 - 0 Junior More info
Sun 14/09/14 PRA Santa Fe 4 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 PRA Atlético Huila 1 - 0 Millonarios View events More info
Mon 01/09/14 PRA Millonarios 0 - 1 Santa Fe View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 COS César Vallejo 2 - 2 Millonarios View events More info