L. Ochoa

Matches of L. Ochoa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 25/07/17 PRA Envigado 0 - 0 Atlético Bucar… More info
Fri 21/07/17 PRA Atlético Bucar… 1 - 3 Millonarios View events More info
Mon 17/07/17 PRA Atlético Nacional 2 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 PRA Alianza Petrolera 2 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Thu 18/05/17 COC Junior 1 - 2 Real Cartagena View events More info
Thu 04/05/17 COC Barranquilla 2 - 2 Junior View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 COC Junior 2 - 0 Jaguares de Có… View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PRA Junior 2 - 1 Cortuluá View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 PRA Junior 1 - 2 Jaguares de Có… View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PRA Junior 3 - 0 Once Caldas View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 PRA Once Caldas 3 - 3 Junior View events More info
Mon 06/03/17 PRA Junior 3 - 3 Atlético Huila View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 PRA Envigado 0 - 0 Junior View events More info
Thu 23/02/17 COL Atlético Tucumán 3 - 1 Junior View events More info
Thu 16/02/17 COL Junior 1 - 0 Atlético Tucumán View events More info
Wed 08/02/17 COL Junior 3 - 0 Carabobo View events More info
Wed 01/02/17 COL Carabobo 0 - 1 Junior View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 PRA Atlético Nacional 3 - 0 Millonarios View events More info
Mon 31/10/16 PRA Millonarios 1 - 2 La Equidad View events More info
Mon 24/10/16 PRA Cortuluá 2 - 3 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 PRA Millonarios 3 - 2 Fortaleza CEIF View events More info
Thu 11/08/16 PRA Millonarios 0 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Mon 08/08/16 PRA Deportes Tolima 3 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 COC Millonarios 0 - 3 Deportes Tolima View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 PRA Millonarios 0 - 0 Rionegro Águilas View events More info
Thu 28/07/16 COC Deportes Tolima 0 - 0 Millonarios View events More info
Fri 22/07/16 PRA Millonarios 1 - 1 Once Caldas View events More info
Mon 18/07/16 PRA Millonarios 1 - 0 Alianza Petrolera View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 PRA Millonarios 1 - 0 Santa Fe View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 PRA Patriotas Boyacá 1 - 0 Millonarios View events More info