Leandro Santos

Matches of Leandro Santos

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 03/06/15 SEB CRB 3 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 SEB Oeste 0 - 0 Mogi Mirim View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 PAA Penapolense 3 - 0 Osasco Audax View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 PAA Corinthians 5 - 3 Penapolense View events More info
Fri 20/03/15 PAA Penapolense 1 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 PAA Botafogo SP 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Tue 10/03/15 PAA Penapolense 3 - 1 Linense View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PAA Portuguesa 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Wed 18/02/15 PAA Mogi Mirim 2 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 0 Ituano More info
Wed 04/02/15 PAA RB Brasil 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 PAA Penapolense 1 - 3 São Paulo View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SED Penapolense 4 - 0 Pelotas View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 SED Boavista 0 - 2 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 SED Penapolense 0 - 0 Londrina More info
Sun 24/08/14 SED Metropolitano 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 SED Londrina 1 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 SED Penapolense 2 - 0 Metropolitano View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 SED Penapolense 2 - 2 Boavista View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 SED Pelotas 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEB Bragantino 0 - 2 América Mineiro View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 CDB Bragantino 2 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Wed 30/04/14 SEB Bragantino 2 - 2 Portuguesa View events More info
Wed 23/04/14 SEB Avaí 1 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEB Bragantino 2 - 2 Náutico View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CDB Bragantino 1 - 0 Lajeadense View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 PAA Palmeiras 2 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PAA Bragantino 2 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info