Leandro Santos

Matches of Leandro Santos

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 05/09/15 SEB Mogi Mirim 0 - 0 Oeste More info
Wed 02/09/15 SEB Oeste 1 - 2 Macaé View events More info
Wed 26/08/15 SEB Vitória 1 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 SEB Oeste 1 - 1 ABC View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 SEB Paysandu 3 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 SEB Oeste 0 - 0 Atlético GO More info
Sat 08/08/15 SEB Criciúma 3 - 2 Oeste View events More info
Sat 01/08/15 SEB Oeste 1 - 0 Santa Cruz View events More info
Wed 29/07/15 SEB Oeste 1 - 0 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 SEB Luverdense 1 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 SEB Oeste 3 - 1 América Mineiro View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 SEB Bahia 1 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Wed 08/07/15 SEB Oeste 1 - 0 Paraná View events More info
Sat 04/07/15 SEB Náutico 2 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sat 27/06/15 SEB Oeste 2 - 0 Ceará View events More info
Sun 21/06/15 SEB Bragantino 3 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Wed 10/06/15 SEB Oeste 0 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Sun 07/06/15 SEB Boa 1 - 2 Oeste View events More info
Wed 03/06/15 SEB CRB 3 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 SEB Oeste 0 - 0 Mogi Mirim View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 PAA Penapolense 3 - 0 Osasco Audax View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 PAA Corinthians 5 - 3 Penapolense View events More info
Fri 20/03/15 PAA Penapolense 1 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 PAA Botafogo SP 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Tue 10/03/15 PAA Penapolense 3 - 1 Linense View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PAA Portuguesa 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Wed 18/02/15 PAA Mogi Mirim 2 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PAA Penapolense 0 - 0 Ituano More info