Leandro Santos

Matches of Leandro Santos

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 20/09/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 4 Paraná View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 2 Internacional View events More info
Wed 02/08/17 SEB Luverdense 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 3 Londrina View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 SEB CRB 1 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 2 Ceará View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 SEB América Mineiro 0 - 0 Guarani More info
Wed 12/07/17 SEB Guarani 1 - 0 Goiás View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 SEB Juventude 2 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 SEB ABC 0 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 1 Náutico View events More info
Wed 21/06/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 0 Oeste More info
Sat 17/06/17 SEB Criciúma 3 - 2 Guarani View events More info
Wed 14/06/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 SEB Paraná 0 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 1 Boa View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 SEB Vila Nova 3 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 0 Figueirense View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 SEB Santa Cruz 2 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 0 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PAA Batatais 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Tue 18/04/17 PAA Guarani 1 - 0 Barretos View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 PAA Mogi Mirim 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PAA Guarani 1 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PAA Guarani 5 - 0 Sertãozinho View events More info
Fri 31/03/17 PAA Taubaté 0 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 PAA Água Santa 1 - 2 Guarani View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 PAA Guarani 1 - 1 Velo Clube View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PAA Guarani 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info