Leandro Santos

Matches of Leandro Santos

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 17/11/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 0 Luverdense View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 SEB Londrina 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 1 CRB View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 SEB Ceará 2 - 2 Guarani View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 1 América Mineiro View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 SEB Goiás 1 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 0 Juventude View events More info
Tue 17/10/17 SEB Guarani 1 - 1 ABC View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEB Náutico 2 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 SEB Oeste 3 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 0 Criciúma More info
Wed 27/09/17 SEB Paysandu 2 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 4 Paraná View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 SEB Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 2 Internacional View events More info
Wed 02/08/17 SEB Luverdense 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 3 Londrina View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 SEB CRB 1 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 2 Ceará View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 SEB América Mineiro 0 - 0 Guarani More info
Wed 12/07/17 SEB Guarani 1 - 0 Goiás View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 SEB Juventude 2 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 SEB ABC 0 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 1 Náutico View events More info
Wed 21/06/17 SEB Guarani 0 - 0 Oeste More info
Sat 17/06/17 SEB Criciúma 3 - 2 Guarani View events More info
Wed 14/06/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 SEB Paraná 0 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 1 Boa View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 SEB Vila Nova 3 - 1 Guarani View events More info