Leandro Santos

Matches of Leandro Santos

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 18/09/16 SEC Ypiranga Erechim 2 - 2 Guarani View events More info
Tue 06/09/16 SEC Botafogo SP 1 - 2 Guarani View events More info
Mon 29/08/16 SEC Guarani 1 - 0 Portuguesa View events More info
Mon 22/08/16 SEC Boa 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 SEC Macaé 2 - 4 Guarani View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 SEC Guarani 1 - 1 Juventude View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 SEC Guarani 2 - 0 Tombense View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 SEC Guaratinguetá 0 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 SEC Guarani 2 - 1 Ypiranga Erechim View events More info
Tue 12/07/16 SEC Mogi Mirim 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 SEC Guarani 0 - 0 Botafogo SP More info
Tue 28/06/16 SEC Portuguesa 0 - 0 Guarani More info
Sun 19/06/16 SEC Guarani 2 - 1 Boa View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 SEC Guarani 1 - 0 Macaé View events More info
Sun 05/06/16 SEC Juventude 0 - 2 Guarani View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 SEC Tombense 1 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 SEC Guarani 4 - 0 Guaratinguetá View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PAA Oeste 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 PAA São Paulo 2 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Thu 31/03/16 PAA Oeste 1 - 3 Osasco Audax View events More info
Wed 23/03/16 PAA Oeste 1 - 2 Capivariano View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 PAA RB Brasil 2 - 3 Oeste View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Thu 11/02/16 PAA Oeste 0 - 0 Palmeiras More info
Tue 02/02/16 PAA São Bernardo FC 1 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 PAA Oeste 3 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 SEB Oeste 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Fri 20/11/15 SEB Atlético GO 3 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 SEB Oeste 1 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 11/11/15 SEB Santa Cruz 3 - 1 Oeste View events More info