Leandro Santos

Matches of Leandro Santos

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 10/04/14 CDB Bragantino 1 - 0 Lajeadense View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 PAA Palmeiras 2 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PAA Bragantino 2 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PAA Ituano 2 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 PAA Corinthians 0 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 PAA Linense 1 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Tue 12/11/13 SEB Bragantino 1 - 2 Icasa View events More info
Fri 08/11/13 SEB Bragantino 2 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SEB Oeste 2 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 SEB Bragantino 0 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 SEB Paraná 1 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 SEB Bragantino 2 - 0 ASA View events More info
Wed 09/10/13 SEB Ceará 5 - 3 Bragantino View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 SEB Bragantino 0 - 1 América Mineiro View events More info
Wed 02/10/13 SEB América RN 0 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 SEB Bragantino 1 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 SEB São Caetano 0 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 18/09/13 SEB Bragantino 2 - 1 ABC View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 SEB Guaratinguetá 1 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Tue 10/09/13 SEB Boa 0 - 0 Bragantino More info
Sat 07/09/13 SEB Bragantino 1 - 2 Joinville View events More info
Wed 04/09/13 SEB Figueirense 2 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 SEB Bragantino 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Sat 24/08/13 SEB Bragantino 1 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Sun 18/08/13 SEB Icasa 4 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 14/08/13 SEB Atlético GO 0 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 SEB Bragantino 2 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Wed 07/08/13 SEB Bragantino 1 - 1 Avaí View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 SEB Palmeiras 2 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 31/07/13 SEB Bragantino 0 - 0 Paraná More info