Kuk-Hoe Son

Matches of Kuk-Hoe Son

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 2 - 1 Changwon City View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 NAL Busan Transpor… 1 - 0 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 KLC Chungju 2 - 3 Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 KLC Chungju 2 - 1 Suwon City View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 KLC Gwangju 4 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 0 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 KLC Anyang 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 KLC Chungju 3 - 2 Ansan Police View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 KLC Anyang 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 KLC Bucheon 1995 0 - 3 Chungju View events More info
Mon 23/09/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 1 Suwon City View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 KLC Sangju Sangmu 1 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Mon 02/09/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Ansan Police View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 3 Anyang View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 KLC Goyang Hi 4 - 2 Chungju View events More info
Thu 06/06/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 3 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 02/06/13 KLC Bucheon 1995 1 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sat 25/05/13 KLC Anyang 3 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sun 19/05/13 KLC Chungju 2 - 2 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 KLC Chungju 2 - 3 Ansan Police View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 KLC Goyang Hi 0 - 0 Chungju More info
Sat 27/04/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 2 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 KLC Suwon City 1 - 2 Chungju View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 4 Anyang View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 0 Sangju Sangmu More info
Sun 24/03/13 KLC Gwangju 0 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 27/10/12 NAL Gyeongju HNP 1 - 2 Chungju View events More info
Wed 24/10/12 NAL Chungju 1 - 2 Goyang KB View events More info