Kuk-Hoe Son

Matches of Kuk-Hoe Son

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 18/10/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 2 - 1 Cheonan City View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 NAL Mokpo City 3 - 1 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 0 - 0 Daejeon Korail More info
Sat 27/09/14 NAL Changwon City 2 - 0 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 NAL Ulsan Dolphins 1 - 1 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 0 - 1 Busan Transpor… View events More info
Wed 03/09/14 NAL Yongin City 1 - 2 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 0 - 1 Gangneung City View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 NAL Gimhae City 2 - 2 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 NAL Cheonan City 0 - 1 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 4 - 1 Mokpo City View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 NAL Daejeon Korail 3 - 2 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Fri 25/07/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 3 - 2 Changwon City View events More info
Fri 18/07/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 2 - 1 Ulsan Dolphins View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 NAL Busan Transpor… 0 - 1 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 0 - 0 Yongin City More info
Wed 23/04/14 NAL Cheonan City 0 - 2 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 1 - 0 Mokpo City View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 NAL Gyeongju HNP 2 - 1 Changwon City View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 NAL Busan Transpor… 1 - 0 Gyeongju HNP View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 KLC Chungju 2 - 3 Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 KLC Chungju 2 - 1 Suwon City View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 KLC Gwangju 4 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 0 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 KLC Anyang 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 KLC Chungju 3 - 2 Ansan Police View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 KLC Chungju 1 - 1 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 KLC Anyang 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 KLC Bucheon 1995 0 - 3 Chungju View events More info
Mon 23/09/13 KLC Chungju 0 - 1 Gwangju View events More info