K. Vermeulen

Matches of K. Vermeulen

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 24/01/15 ERE Dordrecht 1 - 0 Excelsior View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 ERE Heracles 0 - 3 Excelsior View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 ERE Excelsior 0 - 2 Ajax View events More info
Thu 18/12/14 KNB Excelsior 6 - 0 NAC Breda View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 ERE ADO Den Haag 2 - 2 Excelsior View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 ERE Excelsior 2 - 5 Feyenoord View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 ERE Excelsior 0 - 5 PEC Zwolle View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 ERE Willem II 1 - 1 Excelsior View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 ERE Excelsior 2 - 2 Utrecht View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 ERE AZ 3 - 3 Excelsior View events More info
Thu 30/10/14 KNB WKE 0 - 3 Excelsior View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 ERE Excelsior 2 - 1 Twente View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 ERE Groningen 1 - 1 Excelsior View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 ERE Excelsior 3 - 1 Heracles View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 ERE Heerenveen 2 - 0 Excelsior View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 ERE Excelsior 3 - 2 Go Ahead Eagles View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 ERE NAC Breda 1 - 1 Excelsior View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 PL1 RKC Waalwijk 2 - 2 Excelsior View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 PL1 Excelsior 2 - 0 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PL1 Excelsior 2 - 1 Den Bosch View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 PL1 Den Bosch 1 - 3 Excelsior View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 EED Excelsior 2 - 0 Oss View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 EED Twente II 1 - 2 Excelsior View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 EED Ajax II 0 - 2 Excelsior View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 EED Excelsior 2 - 2 De Graafschap View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 EED Telstar 0 - 8 Excelsior x2 View events More info
Mon 31/03/14 EED Almere City 1 - 0 Excelsior View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 EED Excelsior 2 - 1 Volendam View events More info
Fri 14/03/14 EED Excelsior 0 - 1 MVV View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 EED Fortuna Sittard 2 - 2 Excelsior View events More info