K. Uchida

Matches of K. Uchida

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 05/07/14 J2L Tochigi 2 - 1 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sat 28/06/14 J2L Kataller Toyama 1 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sat 21/06/14 J2L Consadole Sapporo 2 - 1 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sat 14/06/14 J2L Kataller Toyama 0 - 3 Mito Hollyhock View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 J2L Kataller Toyama 0 - 1 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 2 - 0 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 J2L Montedio Yamagata 1 - 0 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Tue 29/04/14 J2L Kataller Toyama 3 - 2 Matsumoto Yamaga View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 J2L Oita Trinita 3 - 0 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 J2L Kataller Toyama 1 - 1 JEF United View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 J2L Ehime 4 - 0 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 J2L Kataller Toyama 0 - 3 Tokyo Verdy View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 2 - 0 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 J2L Kataller Toyama 1 - 2 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 J2L Kataller Toyama 1 - 2 Yokohama View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 J2L Gifu 3 - 0 Kataller Toyama View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 J2L Fagiano Okayama 0 - 0 Kataller Toyama More info
Sat 07/12/13 J1L Shimizu S-Pulse 1 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 J1L Cerezo Osaka 4 - 1 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 J1L Shimizu S-Pulse 3 - 1 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 J1L Albirex Niigata 3 - 1 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Wed 31/07/13 J1L Shimizu S-Pulse 0 - 0 Tokyo View events More info
Wed 17/07/13 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 2 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Sat 13/07/13 J1L Shimizu S-Pulse 3 - 1 Oita Trinita View events More info
Wed 10/07/13 J1L Kashima Antlers 3 - 1 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Sat 06/07/13 J1L Nagoya Grampus 2 - 1 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Wed 22/05/13 J-C Shimizu S-Pulse 1 - 2 Yokohama F. Ma… View events More info
Wed 15/05/13 J-C Shimizu S-Pulse 0 - 1 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Sat 06/04/13 J1L Sagan Tosu 0 - 1 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 J1L Shimizu S-Pulse 0 - 4 Sanfrecce Hiro… View events More info