K. Kano

Matches of K. Kano

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/09/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 3 - 2 Yokohama F. Ma… View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 J1L Nagoya Grampus 0 - 3 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 0 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Wed 25/05/16 J-C Kawasaki Frontale 2 - 1 Vegalta Sendai View events More info
Wed 18/05/16 J-C Sagan Tosu 1 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 3 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 1 Vegalta Sendai View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 J1L Gamba Osaka 0 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 J-C Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 J1L Tokyo 2 - 4 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 0 Sagan Tosu View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 J-C Albirex Niigata 0 - 5 Kawasaki Frontale x2 View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 1 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 J-C Kawasaki Frontale 0 - 1 Avispa Fukuoka View events More info
Wed 23/03/16 J-C Kawasaki Frontale 0 - 0 Yokohama F. Ma… More info
Sat 19/03/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 4 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 3 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 4 - 4 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 J1L Sanfrecce Hiro… 0 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 J1L Kashima Antlers 3 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Wed 02/09/15 J-C Kashiwa Reysol 0 - 2 Vissel Kobe View events More info
Tue 23/06/15 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 0 Gamba Osaka View events More info
Sun 07/06/15 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 3 Sanfrecce Hiro… View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 J1L Tokyo 2 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Tue 26/05/15 ACL Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 2 Suwon Bluewings View events More info
Wed 06/05/15 ACL Binh Duong 1 - 0 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 J1L Matsumoto Yamaga 1 - 3 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 ACL Shandong Luneng 4 - 4 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 2 Yokohama F. Ma… View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 J1L Albirex Niigata 3 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info