K. Kano

Matches of K. Kano

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 23/06/15 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 0 Gamba Osaka View events More info
Sun 07/06/15 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 3 Sanfrecce Hiro… View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 J1L Tokyo 2 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Tue 26/05/15 ACL Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 2 Suwon Bluewings View events More info
Wed 06/05/15 ACL Binh Duong 1 - 0 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 J1L Matsumoto Yamaga 1 - 3 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 ACL Shandong Luneng 4 - 4 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 2 Yokohama F. Ma… View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 J1L Albirex Niigata 3 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 ACL Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 1 Shandong Luneng View events More info
Fri 13/03/15 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 1 Vegalta Sendai View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 J1L Vissel Kobe 0 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 J1L Shimizu S-Pulse 3 - 0 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Wed 23/07/14 J1L Sanfrecce Hiro… 5 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 0 - 0 Vegalta Sendai More info
Sun 01/06/14 J-C Kashiwa Reysol 4 - 1 Tokushima Vortis View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 J-C Nagoya Grampus 1 - 0 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 J-C Kashiwa Reysol 3 - 0 Albirex Niigata View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 J1L Ventforet Kofu 3 - 0 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 0 Albirex Niigata View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 J1L Sagan Tosu 1 - 0 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 0 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Tue 29/04/14 J1L Gamba Osaka 1 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 3 - 2 Urawa Reds View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 0 - 0 Yokohama F. Ma… More info
Wed 16/04/14 J-C Omiya Ardija 1 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Fri 11/04/14 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 1 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Wed 02/04/14 J-C Ventforet Kofu 1 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 2 Omiya Ardija View events More info