K. Kano

Matches of K. Kano

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 23/05/17 ACL Muang Thong United 1 - 3 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 2 - 0 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 2 - 2 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 ACL Kawasaki Frontale 0 - 0 Guangzhou Ever… More info
Sat 08/04/17 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 J1L Vegalta Sendai 0 - 2 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 ACL Guangzhou Ever… 1 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 2 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 ACL Eastern 1 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 J1L Omiya Ardija 0 - 2 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 24/12/16 EMC Tokyo 1 - 2 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 EMC Kawasaki Frontale P 3 - 3 P Urawa Reds View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 2 - 3 Gamba Osaka View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 J1L Kashima Antlers 0 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 2 - 0 Sanfrecce Hiro… View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 J1L Vissel Kobe 3 - 0 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 3 - 2 Yokohama F. Ma… View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 J1L Nagoya Grampus 0 - 3 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 0 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Wed 25/05/16 J-C Kawasaki Frontale 2 - 1 Vegalta Sendai View events More info
Wed 18/05/16 J-C Sagan Tosu 1 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 J1L Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 3 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 1 Vegalta Sendai View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 J1L Gamba Osaka 0 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 J-C Kashiwa Reysol 2 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 J1L Tokyo 2 - 4 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 0 Sagan Tosu View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 J-C Albirex Niigata 0 - 5 Kawasaki Frontale x2 View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 1 - 1 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 J-C Kawasaki Frontale 0 - 1 Avispa Fukuoka View events More info