K. Van Goethem

Matches of K. Van Goethem

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 30/04/16 FDB Heist 2 - 2 RFC Seraing View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 FDB Heist 1 - 4 Patro Eisden View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 FDB Union Saint-Gi… 4 - 0 Heist View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 FDB Heist 0 - 2 Dessel Sport View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 FDB Lierse 4 - 0 Heist View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 FDB Tubize 3 - 3 Heist View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 FDB Heist 1 - 0 White Star Bru… View events More info
Fri 19/02/16 FDB Heist 2 - 1 Geel View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 FDB AS Eupen 3 - 1 Heist View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 FDB Heist 0 - 2 Cercle Brugge View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 FDB Antwerp 2 - 0 Heist View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 FDB Heist 3 - 0 Coxyde View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 FDB Deinze 4 - 4 Heist View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 FDB Heist 4 - 1 Excelsior Virton View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 FDB SV Roeselare 3 - 2 Heist View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 FDB Heist 1 - 2 Lommel United View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 FDB RFC Seraing 5 - 2 Heist View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 FDB Patro Eisden 3 - 0 Heist View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 FDB Heist 1 - 3 Union Saint-Gi… View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 FDB Dessel Sport 3 - 1 Heist View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 FDB Heist 0 - 1 Lierse View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 FDB Heist 1 - 6 Tubize View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 FDB White Star Bru… 4 - 1 Heist View events More info
Wed 07/10/15 FDB Geel 1 - 1 Heist View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 FDB Heist 1 - 5 AS Eupen View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 FDB Cercle Brugge 2 - 0 Heist View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 FDB Heist 1 - 3 Antwerp View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 FDB Coxyde 2 - 2 Heist View events More info
Sat 05/09/15 FDB Heist 1 - 1 Deinze View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 PL1 AS Eupen 0 - 1 OH Leuven View events More info