K. Uche

Matches of K. Uche

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 04/06/16 SED Córdoba 1 - 1 Almería View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 SED Almería 2 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Wed 25/05/16 SED Llagostera 0 - 0 Almería More info
Sun 22/05/16 SED Almería 3 - 1 Real Oviedo View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 SED Huesca 2 - 1 Almería View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 SED Almería 1 - 2 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 SED Numancia 2 - 0 Almería View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 SED Almería 3 - 2 Athletic Club II View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 SED Almería 1 - 1 Mallorca View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 SED Almería 1 - 0 Albacete View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 SED Deportivo Alavés 1 - 1 Almería View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 SED Almería 0 - 2 Lugo View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 SED Osasuna 0 - 0 Almería More info
Sun 31/01/16 SED Almería 2 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 SED Leganés 2 - 1 Almería View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 SED Almería 0 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 ISL Pune City 0 - 1 Chennaiyin View events More info
Wed 02/12/15 ISL NorthEast United 3 - 2 Pune City View events More info
Fri 27/11/15 ISL Atlético de Ko… 4 - 1 Pune City View events More info
Thu 19/11/15 ISL Delhi Dynamos 3 - 1 Pune City View events More info
Fri 13/11/15 ISL Mumbai City 0 - 0 Pune City More info
Sun 08/11/15 ISL Pune City 2 - 2 Goa View events More info
Wed 04/11/15 ISL Kerala Blasters 2 - 0 Pune City View events More info
Fri 30/10/15 ISL Goa 1 - 1 Pune City View events More info
Tue 27/10/15 ISL Pune City 3 - 2 Kerala Blasters x2 View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 ISL Chennaiyin 2 - 1 Pune City View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 ISL Pune City 1 - 0 Atlético de Ko… View events More info
Wed 14/10/15 ISL Pune City 1 - 2 Delhi Dynamos View events More info
Fri 09/10/15 ISL Pune City 1 - 0 NorthEast United View events More info
Mon 05/10/15 ISL Pune City 3 - 1 Mumbai City View events More info