J. Jääskeläinen

Matches of J. Jääskeläinen

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 22/11/14 PRL Everton 2 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 PRL West Ham United 0 - 0 Aston Villa More info
Sat 01/11/14 PRL Stoke City 2 - 2 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PRL West Ham United 2 - 1 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 PRL Burnley 1 - 3 West Ham United View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 PRL West Ham United 2 - 0 Queens Park Ra… View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRL Manchester United 2 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRL West Ham United 3 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Mon 15/09/14 PRL Hull City 2 - 2 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 PRL West Ham United 1 - 3 Southampton View events More info
Tue 26/08/14 LEC West Ham United P 1 - 1 P Sheffield United View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 3 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 PRL West Ham United 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRL Manchester City 2 - 0 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 PRL West Ham United 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 PRL West Bromwich … 1 - 0 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 PRL West Ham United 0 - 1 Crystal Palace View events More info
Tue 15/04/14 PRL Arsenal 3 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRL West Ham United 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Mon 31/03/14 PRL Sunderland 1 - 2 West Ham United View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 PRL West Ham United 2 - 1 Hull City View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PRL West Ham United 0 - 2 Manchester United View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PRL Stoke City 3 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 PRL Everton 1 - 0 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PRL West Ham United 3 - 1 Southampton View events More info
Tue 11/02/14 PRL West Ham United 2 - 0 Norwich City View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PRL Aston Villa 0 - 2 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 PRL West Ham United 2 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 PRL Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham United More info
Tue 21/01/14 LEC West Ham United 0 - 3 Manchester City View events More info