Juan Muñiz

Matches of Juan Muñiz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 10/06/17 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 1 - 0 UCAM Murcia View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 SED Tenerife 0 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 3 - 1 Girona View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 SED Rayo Vallecano 2 - 0 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 2 - 2 Real Oviedo View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 SED Cádiz 0 - 0 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Mon 01/05/17 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 0 - 1 Reus Deportiu View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 SED Getafe 1 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 SED Mallorca 0 - 0 Gimnàstic Tarr… More info
Sun 02/04/17 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 0 - 1 Almería View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 SED Real Valladolid 1 - 2 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 2 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 SED Levante 2 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 0 - 0 Huesca More info
Sat 21/01/17 SED Lugo 2 - 3 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 SED UCAM Murcia 1 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 08/01/17 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 1 - 1 Tenerife View events More info
Thu 22/12/16 CDR Deportivo Alavés 3 - 0 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 0 - 1 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 SED Real Oviedo 1 - 0 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 1 - 0 Cádiz View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 SED Reus Deportiu 1 - 0 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 1 - 0 Getafe View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 SED Mirandés 0 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 2 - 2 Mallorca View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 SED Almería 3 - 0 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 1 - 2 Real Valladolid View events More info
Wed 12/10/16 CDR Rayo Vallecano P 1 - 1 P Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SED Elche 4 - 4 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 1 - 1 Sevilla II View events More info