Juan Muñiz

Matches of Juan Muñiz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 31/01/16 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 2 - 1 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 SED Albacete 1 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 SED Deportivo Alavés 1 - 3 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Wed 02/12/15 CDR Real Betis 2 - 0 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 PRD Celta de Vigo 2 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 PRD Sporting Gijón 0 - 3 Levante View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 PRD Atlético Madrid 1 - 0 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 PRD Sporting Gijón 1 - 0 Málaga View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 PRD Sporting Gijón 1 - 2 Real Betis View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 PRD Real Sociedad 0 - 0 Sporting Gijón More info
Sun 23/08/15 PRD Sporting Gijón 0 - 0 Real Madrid More info
Sun 07/06/15 SED Real Betis 0 - 3 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 SED Real Zaragoza 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 SED Sporting Gijón 0 - 0 Barcelona II More info
Sun 22/03/15 SED Sporting Gijón 1 - 1 Recreativo Huelva View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 SED Leganés 0 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 SED Sporting Gijón 1 - 1 Las Palmas View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 SED Real Valladolid 3 - 0 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 SED Sporting Gijón 4 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 SED Girona 0 - 0 Sporting Gijón More info
Sun 25/01/15 SED Sporting Gijón 3 - 0 Numancia View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 SED Sporting Gijón 1 - 2 Real Betis View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 SED Sabadell 2 - 2 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 SED Tenerife 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 SED Sporting Gijón 2 - 1 Alcorcón View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 SED Racing Santander 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SED Sporting Gijón 2 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 SED Mallorca 0 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SED Sporting Gijón 0 - 0 Llagostera More info
Sat 15/11/14 SED Deportivo Alavés 0 - 0 Sporting Gijón More info