Juan Muñiz

Matches of Juan Muñiz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/08/14 SED Numancia 1 - 2 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SED Real Murcia 5 - 0 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SED Mirandés 2 - 2 Sabadell View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 SED Córdoba 1 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SED Mirandés 2 - 1 Las Palmas View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 SED Girona 4 - 0 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SED Mirandés 2 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 SED Numancia 0 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 SED Mirandés 1 - 4 Eibar View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 SED Deportivo Alavés 0 - 2 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 SED Mirandés 0 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 SED Mirandés 2 - 0 Lugo View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 SED Hércules 1 - 0 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 22/12/13 SED Mirandés 1 - 1 Alcorcón View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 SED Mirandés 1 - 1 Real Murcia View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 SED Sabadell 3 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SED Mirandés 3 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 SED Las Palmas 3 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 SED Mirandés 1 - 2 Girona View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SED Real Jaén 1 - 2 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 SED Mirandés 0 - 0 Numancia More info
Sun 22/09/13 SED Mallorca 1 - 0 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 SED Mirandés 0 - 3 Recreativo Huelva View events More info
Wed 11/09/13 CDR Lugo P 1 - 1 P Mirandés View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 SED Real Madrid II 0 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 SED Mirandés 2 - 0 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 SED Real Zaragoza 0 - 0 Mirandés More info
Sat 17/08/13 SED Mirandés 2 - 1 Barcelona II View events More info
Sat 08/06/13 SED Mirandés 2 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 02/06/13 SED Sporting Gijón 0 - 0 Recreativo Huelva More info