Juan Muñiz

Matches of Juan Muñiz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/01/15 SED Sporting Gijón 3 - 0 Numancia View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 SED Sporting Gijón 1 - 2 Real Betis View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 SED Sabadell 2 - 2 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 SED Tenerife 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 SED Sporting Gijón 2 - 1 Alcorcón View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 SED Racing Santander 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SED Sporting Gijón 2 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 SED Mallorca 0 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SED Sporting Gijón 0 - 0 Llagostera More info
Sat 15/11/14 SED Deportivo Alavés 0 - 0 Sporting Gijón More info
Sun 09/11/14 SED Sporting Gijón 3 - 1 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 SED Barcelona II 0 - 0 Sporting Gijón More info
Sun 26/10/14 SED Sporting Gijón 2 - 0 Osasuna View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SED Recreativo Huelva 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 SED Las Palmas 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SED Sporting Gijón 1 - 1 Real Valladolid View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 SED Mirandés 0 - 2 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SED Sporting Gijón 1 - 1 Girona View events More info
Wed 10/09/14 CDR Sporting Gijón 1 - 3 Real Valladolid View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 SED Albacete 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SED Sporting Gijón 2 - 1 Ponferradina View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 SED Numancia 1 - 2 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SED Real Murcia 5 - 0 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SED Mirandés 2 - 2 Sabadell View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 SED Córdoba 1 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SED Mirandés 2 - 1 Las Palmas View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 SED Girona 4 - 0 Mirandés View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SED Mirandés 2 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 SED Numancia 0 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 SED Mirandés 1 - 4 Eibar View events More info