J. Castillo

Matches of J. Castillo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 15/10/17 PRD Juventud 2 - 1 Danubio View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 PRD Cerro 3 - 2 Juventud View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 PRD Sud América 1 - 1 Juventud View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PRD Juventud 0 - 1 Defensor Sporting View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 PRD Juventud 0 - 2 Fénix View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 PRD Nacional 3 - 0 Juventud View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 PRD Danubio 0 - 0 Juventud More info
Sat 01/07/17 PRD Juventud 1 - 1 Cerro View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 PRD Nacional 3 - 1 Juventud View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 PRD Juventud 2 - 2 Sud América View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 PRD Juventud 1 - 0 River Plate View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 PRD Racing 1 - 0 Juventud View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 PRD Juventud 0 - 1 Wanderers View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 PRD Wanderers 1 - 2 Juventud View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 PRD Juventud 2 - 5 Boston River View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 PRD Liverpool 2 - 2 Juventud View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 PRD Juventud 3 - 0 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PRD Racing 0 - 2 Juventud View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PRD Juventud 0 - 2 Peñarol View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 PRD Juventud 2 - 2 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 PRD Fénix 1 - 1 Juventud View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 PRD Juventud 0 - 1 Nacional View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 PRA Deportes Tolima P 0 - 1 P Patriotas Boyacá View events More info
Mon 28/11/16 PRA Patriotas Boyacá 1 - 2 Deportes Tolima View events More info
Mon 21/11/16 PRA Boyacá Chicó 1 - 2 Patriotas Boyacá View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 PRA Patriotas Boyacá 0 - 1 Once Caldas View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 PRA Atlético Nacional 2 - 1 Patriotas Boyacá View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 PRA Patriotas Boyacá 1 - 0 Fortaleza CEIF View events More info
Mon 17/10/16 PRA Deportes Tolima 1 - 0 Patriotas Boyacá View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 PRA Patriotas Boyacá 3 - 2 Junior View events More info