J. Castillo

Matches of J. Castillo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 09/11/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 1 - 1 Fortaleza View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 PRA Águilas Pereira 2 - 0 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 3 - 3 Junior View events More info
Thu 16/10/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 2 - 1 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 1 - 2 Santa Fe View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 PRA Once Caldas 1 - 0 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRA Uniautónoma 1 - 1 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRA Boyacá Chicó 0 - 0 Deportivo Pasto More info
Sun 14/09/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 2 - 0 Deportivo Cali View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 0 - 0 La Equidad More info
Sun 31/08/14 PRA Envigado 1 - 2 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Thu 28/08/14 COC Deportivo Cali 0 - 1 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 2 - 2 Deportes Tolima View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 COC Deportivo Pasto 1 - 1 Depor FC View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRA Millonarios 1 - 1 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 0 - 0 Alianza Petrolera More info
Thu 07/08/14 COC América de Cali 0 - 1 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Mon 04/08/14 PRA Deportivo Cali 2 - 0 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 PRA Deportivo Pasto 0 - 0 Medellín More info
Thu 24/07/14 COC Deportivo Pasto 1 - 1 Deportivo Cali View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 PRD Peñarol 3 - 1 Cerro Largo View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRD Liverpool 1 - 1 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRD Peñarol 5 - 0 Nacional View events More info
Tue 22/04/14 PRD Fénix 0 - 1 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 PRD Peñarol 2 - 0 Sud América View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PRD Miramar Misiones 0 - 2 Peñarol View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 COL Santos Laguna 4 - 1 Peñarol View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PRD Peñarol 0 - 1 Cerro View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 3 - 4 Peñarol View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 COL Arsenal 1 - 0 Peñarol View events More info