Matches of Josué

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 14/06/17 SEB Goiás 4 - 1 Boa View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 SEB Guarani 2 - 1 Boa View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 SEB Figueirense 0 - 2 Boa View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 SEB Boa 1 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 SEB Ceará 0 - 0 Boa More info
Sat 13/05/17 SEB Boa 0 - 1 Vila Nova View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 CDB Boa P 0 - 0 P Goiás More info
Thu 09/02/17 CDB São Raimundo RR 0 - 2 Boa View events More info
Thu 21/07/16 CDB Cruzeiro 2 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 SEA Atlético PR 1 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Mon 11/07/16 SEA Vitória 0 - 0 Fluminense More info
Thu 07/07/16 CDB Vitória 1 - 2 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 SEA Cruzeiro 2 - 2 Vitória View events More info
Thu 30/06/16 SEA Vitória 3 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 26/06/16 SEA Vitória 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Fri 24/06/16 SEA Grêmio 1 - 2 Vitória View events More info
Sun 05/06/16 SEA Vitória 1 - 0 Internacional View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 SEA Vitória 1 - 1 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 BA1 Vitória 3 - 0 Flamengo BA View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 BA1 Bahia 0 - 2 Vitória View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 BA1 Vitória 2 - 0 Feirense View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 BA1 Fluminense de … 1 - 0 Vitória View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 BA1 Vitória 3 - 1 Jacobina View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 SEB Santa Cruz 3 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 SEB Icasa 2 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SEB Icasa 0 - 0 Oeste More info
Sun 12/10/14 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Icasa View events More info
Wed 08/10/14 SEB Atlético GO 0 - 0 Icasa More info
Wed 01/10/14 SEB Icasa 1 - 0 Luverdense View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SEB Icasa 1 - 0 ABC View events More info