Matches of Josué

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 21/10/14 SEB Icasa 2 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SEB Icasa 0 - 0 Oeste More info
Sun 12/10/14 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Icasa View events More info
Wed 08/10/14 SEB Atlético GO 0 - 0 Icasa More info
Wed 01/10/14 SEB Icasa 1 - 0 Luverdense View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SEB Icasa 1 - 0 ABC View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 CDN Confiança 1 - 3 Vitória View events More info
Fri 26/10/12 SEB Vitória 0 - 1 São Caetano View events More info
Tue 23/10/12 SEB CRB 0 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 SEB Vitória 0 - 2 Atlético PR View events More info
Wed 17/10/12 SEB Vitória 2 - 0 ASA View events More info
Sun 10/07/11 UWC Brazil U17 3 - 4 Germany U17 View events More info
Thu 07/07/11 UWC Uruguay U17 3 - 0 Brazil U17 View events More info
Mon 04/07/11 UWC Japan U17 2 - 3 Brazil U17 View events More info
Wed 29/06/11 UWC Brazil U17 2 - 0 Ecuador U17 View events More info
Mon 27/06/11 UWC Côte d'Ivoire U17 3 - 3 Brazil U17 View events More info
Thu 23/06/11 UWC Australia U17 0 - 1 Brazil U17 View events More info
Mon 20/06/11 UWC Brazil U17 3 - 0 Denmark U17 View events More info
Sun 10/04/11 SUU Argentina U17 2 - 3 Brazil U17 View events More info
Thu 07/04/11 SUU Brazil U17 3 - 1 Paraguay U17 View events More info
Mon 04/04/11 SUU Brazil U17 3 - 1 Ecuador U17 View events More info
Fri 01/04/11 SUU Brazil U17 1 - 0 Colombia U17 View events More info
Tue 29/03/11 SUU Brazil U17 0 - 0 Uruguay U17 View events More info
Sat 26/03/11 SUU Brazil U17 5 - 1 Colombia U17 View events More info
Sun 20/03/11 SUU Brazil U17 1 - 2 Paraguay U17 View events More info
Wed 16/03/11 SUU Brazil U17 2 - 1 Chile U17 View events More info
Sun 13/03/11 SUU Brazil U17 4 - 3 Venezuela U17 View events More info