Josias Neto

Matches of Josias Neto

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 22/01/15 PE1 Serra Talhada 2 - 0 América PE View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 PE1 América PE 1 - 0 Ypiranga PE View events More info
Thu 15/01/15 PE1 Atlético PE 1 - 1 América PE View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 PE1 América PE 0 - 0 Porto More info
Thu 08/01/15 PE1 Vera Cruz 2 - 0 América PE View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 PE1 América PE 1 - 1 Vera Cruz View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 PE1 Porto 1 - 1 América PE View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 PE1 América PE 2 - 1 Atlético PE View events More info
Thu 18/12/14 PE1 Ypiranga PE 3 - 0 América PE View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 PE1 América PE 0 - 2 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 11/12/14 PE1 Pesqueira 1 - 1 América PE View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 PE1 América PE 1 - 1 Central View events More info
Thu 28/02/13 PE1 Porto 2 - 1 Salgueiro View events More info
Sun 24/02/13 PE1 Ypiranga PE 3 - 3 Porto View events More info
Thu 21/02/13 PE1 Pesqueira 0 - 0 Porto More info
Sat 16/02/13 PE1 Porto 0 - 0 Serra Talhada More info
Sat 02/02/13 PE1 Porto 0 - 3 Náutico View events More info
Sun 27/01/13 PE1 Porto 0 - 0 Belo Jardim More info
Sun 08/04/12 PE1 Náutico 1 - 2 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 29/03/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 1 - 2 Central View events More info
Sun 25/03/12 PE1 Salgueiro 1 - 1 Serra Talhada View events More info
Sun 18/03/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 1 - 1 Belo Jardim View events More info
Sun 11/03/12 PE1 Ypiranga PE 1 - 0 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 08/03/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 1 - 0 América PE View events More info
Sun 04/03/12 PE1 Santa Cruz 2 - 0 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 01/03/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 1 - 0 Petrolina View events More info
Sun 26/02/12 PE1 Araripina 1 - 1 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 23/02/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 2 - 0 Araripina View events More info
Thu 16/02/12 PE1 Porto 3 - 1 Serra Talhada View events More info
Sat 08/10/11 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info