Josias Neto

Matches of Josias Neto

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/12/14 PE1 América PE 2 - 1 Atlético PE View events More info
Thu 18/12/14 PE1 Ypiranga PE 3 - 0 América PE View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 PE1 América PE 0 - 2 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 11/12/14 PE1 Pesqueira 1 - 1 América PE View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 PE1 América PE 1 - 1 Central View events More info
Thu 28/02/13 PE1 Porto 2 - 1 Salgueiro View events More info
Sun 24/02/13 PE1 Ypiranga PE 3 - 3 Porto View events More info
Thu 21/02/13 PE1 Pesqueira 0 - 0 Porto More info
Sat 16/02/13 PE1 Porto 0 - 0 Serra Talhada More info
Sat 02/02/13 PE1 Porto 0 - 3 Náutico View events More info
Sun 27/01/13 PE1 Porto 0 - 0 Belo Jardim More info
Sun 08/04/12 PE1 Náutico 1 - 2 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 29/03/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 1 - 2 Central View events More info
Sun 25/03/12 PE1 Salgueiro 1 - 1 Serra Talhada View events More info
Sun 18/03/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 1 - 1 Belo Jardim View events More info
Sun 11/03/12 PE1 Ypiranga PE 1 - 0 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 08/03/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 1 - 0 América PE View events More info
Sun 04/03/12 PE1 Santa Cruz 2 - 0 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 01/03/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 1 - 0 Petrolina View events More info
Sun 26/02/12 PE1 Araripina 1 - 1 Serra Talhada View events More info
Thu 23/02/12 PE1 Serra Talhada 2 - 0 Araripina View events More info
Thu 16/02/12 PE1 Porto 3 - 1 Serra Talhada View events More info
Sat 08/10/11 SEB Ponte Preta 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sat 01/10/11 SEB ABC 3 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Wed 28/09/11 SEB Criciúma 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Wed 27/07/11 SEB Goiás 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 17/04/11 PE1 Náutico 1 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info

América PE Squad

Goalkeeper Age
26  
19  
32  
 
Defender Age
27  
28  
28  
19  
20  
31  
 
Midfielder Age
18  
19  
23  
24  
27  
20  
23  
20  
20  
23  
 
Attacker Age
27  
29  
24  
18  
24  
20  
19  
 
Coach Age