J. Valenzuela

Matches of J. Valenzuela

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 08/12/17 SED Deportes Sant… 1 - 1 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 SED Deportes Sant… 1 - 1 Deportes Vallenar View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 SED Recoleta 3 - 2 Deportes Sant… View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 SED Deportes Sant… 1 - 1 Naval View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 SED Deportes Sant… 1 - 1 Independiente View events More info
Thu 17/08/17 SED Melipilla 2 - 3 Deportes Sant… View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 SED Colchagua 0 - 1 Deportes Sant… View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 SED San Antonio Unido 1 - 2 Lota Schwager View events More info
Tue 16/05/17 SED Lota Schwager 1 - 0 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 SED Naval 3 - 2 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 SED San Antonio Unido 1 - 0 Independiente View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 SED Colchagua 3 - 1 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Wed 08/03/17 SED Independiente 1 - 3 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 SED Deportes Pintana 2 - 3 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 SED San Antonio Unido 0 - 2 Deportes Sant… View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 SED Malleco Unido 3 - 1 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SED San Antonio Unido 2 - 1 Naval View events More info
Fri 18/11/16 SED Trasandino 0 - 2 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SED San Antonio Unido 2 - 1 Deportes Pintana View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 SED Melipilla 1 - 1 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 SED Barnechea 2 - 0 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SED San Antonio Unido 1 - 0 Deportes Vallenar View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SED Deportes Vallenar 0 - 1 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SED San Antonio Unido 0 - 1 Barnechea View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 SED San Antonio Unido 0 - 1 Melipilla View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 SED San Antonio Unido 0 - 1 Trasandino View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRB Curicó Unido 2 - 2 Iberia View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 PRB Puerto Montt 2 - 1 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 PRB Rangers 0 - 0 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 PRB Copiapó 0 - 1 Curicó Unido View events More info