J. Valenzuela

Matches of J. Valenzuela

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 04/12/16 SED Malleco Unido 3 - 1 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SED San Antonio Unido 2 - 1 Naval View events More info
Fri 18/11/16 SED Trasandino 0 - 2 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SED San Antonio Unido 2 - 1 Deportes Pintana View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 SED Melipilla 1 - 1 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 SED Barnechea 2 - 0 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SED San Antonio Unido 1 - 0 Deportes Vallenar View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SED Deportes Vallenar 0 - 1 San Antonio Unido View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SED San Antonio Unido 0 - 1 Barnechea View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 SED San Antonio Unido 0 - 1 Melipilla View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 SED San Antonio Unido 0 - 1 Trasandino View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PRB Curicó Unido 2 - 2 Iberia View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 PRB Puerto Montt 2 - 1 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 PRB Rangers 0 - 0 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 PRB Copiapó 0 - 1 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 PRB Everton 1 - 0 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 PRB Curicó Unido 3 - 0 Coquimbo Unido View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 PRB Unión San Felipe 1 - 1 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 PRB Curicó Unido 1 - 0 Rangers View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 PRB Magallanes 1 - 2 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 PRB Curicó Unido 1 - 1 Iberia View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 PRB Ñublense 1 - 2 Curicó Unido View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 COC Rangers 1 - 2 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 PRB Curicó Unido 0 - 0 La Serena More info
Wed 29/07/15 COC Curicó Unido 3 - 4 Universidad Chile View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 PRB Cobreloa 2 - 1 Curicó Unido View events More info
Wed 15/07/15 COC O'Higgins 2 - 1 Curicó Unido View events More info
Fri 10/07/15 COC Universidad Chile 1 - 0 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 PRB Iberia 2 - 0 Rangers View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 PRB Deportes Temuco 3 - 2 Rangers View events More info