J. Buijs

Matches of J. Buijs

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 07/05/17 A-L Sydney P 1 - 1 P Melbourne Victory View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 A-L Sydney 3 - 0 Perth Glory View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 A-L Sydney 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 A-L Wellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Sydney View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 A-L Perth Glory 0 - 3 Sydney View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 A-L Sydney 1 - 0 Central Coast … View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 A-L Sydney 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory View events More info
Fri 24/02/17 A-L Melbourne City 1 - 3 Sydney View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 A-L Western Sydne… 1 - 0 Sydney View events More info
Thu 09/02/17 A-L Sydney 3 - 1 Wellington Phoenix View events More info
Fri 03/02/17 A-L Brisbane Roar 0 - 0 Sydney More info
Thu 26/01/17 A-L Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Sydney View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 LII CS U Craiova 2 - 1 Pandurii Târgu Jiu View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 LII Pandurii Târgu Jiu 2 - 1 Botoşani View events More info
Fri 23/09/16 LII Pandurii Târgu Jiu 0 - 1 Viitorul View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 LII CSM Iaşi 3 - 2 Pandurii Târgu Jiu View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 LII Pandurii Târgu Jiu 1 - 0 Târgu Mureş View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 LII Gaz Metan Mediaş 1 - 3 Pandurii Târgu Jiu View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 LII Pandurii Târgu Jiu 0 - 1 FCSB View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 LII Voluntari 0 - 0 Pandurii Târgu Jiu More info
Sun 14/08/16 LII Pandurii Târgu Jiu 1 - 1 CFR Cluj View events More info
Wed 10/08/16 CUL Concordia Chiajna P 1 - 1 P Pandurii Târgu Jiu View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 LII ACS Poli Timişoara 1 - 3 Pandurii Târgu Jiu View events More info
Thu 04/08/16 UEL Maccabi Tel Aviv 2 - 1 Pandurii Târgu Jiu View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 LII Pandurii Târgu Jiu 0 - 0 Astra More info
Thu 28/07/16 UEL Pandurii Târgu Jiu 1 - 3 Maccabi Tel Aviv View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 ERE Roda JC 2 - 3 Willem II View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 ERE NEC 1 - 2 Roda JC View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 ERE Groningen 1 - 0 Roda JC View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 ERE Roda JC 0 - 3 PSV View events More info