J. Parkes

Matches of J. Parkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/10/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 0 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 NLN Eastbourne Borough 0 - 2 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 1 Weston-super-Mare View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 NLN Chippenham Town 5 - 1 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 3 - 1 Bognor Regis Town View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 4 - 3 Braintree Town View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 NLN Poole Town 2 - 4 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 2 Truro City View events More info
Mon 28/08/17 NLN Wealdstone 1 - 1 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 0 - 3 Dartford View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 NLN Gloucester City 1 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 0 Hampton & Richmond View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 NLN Hungerford Town 0 - 2 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 NLN Concord Rangers 1 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 3 - 0 Whitehawk View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 NLN Poole Town 1 - 1 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 NLN Wealdstone 1 - 1 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 2 Dartford View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 NLN Concord Rangers 2 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 3 - 2 Margate View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 NLN Bath City 6 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 2 Chelmsford City x2 View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 NLN Whitehawk 1 - 4 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 NLN Gosport Borough 0 - 6 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 NLN Oxford City 1 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 1 Maidenhead United View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 NLN East Thurrock … 2 - 3 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 0 - 4 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 2 St Albans City View events More info
Sat 07/01/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 0 Welling United View events More info