J. Parkes

Matches of J. Parkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 25/03/17 NLN Concord Rangers 2 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 3 - 2 Margate View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 NLN Bath City 6 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 2 Chelmsford City x2 View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 NLN Whitehawk 1 - 4 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 NLN Gosport Borough 0 - 6 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 NLN Oxford City 1 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 1 Maidenhead United View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 NLN East Thurrock … 2 - 3 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 0 - 4 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 2 St Albans City View events More info
Sat 07/01/17 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 0 Welling United View events More info
Sun 01/01/17 NLN Hampton & Richmond 3 - 3 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Mon 26/12/16 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 0 Hampton & Richmond View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 NLN Bishop's Stortford 0 - 4 Hemel Hempstea… x2 View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 NLN Weston-super-Mare 3 - 5 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 0 - 1 Truro City View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 NLN Dartford 2 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 3 Wealdstone View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 2 Gosport Borough View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 2 - 1 Concord Rangers View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 NLN Chelmsford City 4 - 4 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 FAC Hemel Hempstea… 0 - 1 Taunton Town View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 FAC Taunton Town 0 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… More info
Sat 08/10/16 NLN Margate 2 - 1 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 NLN Concord Rangers 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 4 - 0 Poole Town View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United P 2 - 2 P Maidstone United View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United P 1 - 2 P Whitehawk View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 NLN Whitehawk 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info