J. Parkes

Matches of J. Parkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 09/08/16 NLN Concord Rangers 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 4 - 0 Poole Town View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United P 2 - 2 P Maidstone United View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United P 1 - 2 P Whitehawk View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 NLN Whitehawk 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 4 - 2 Eastbourne Borough View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 NLN Sutton United 2 - 0 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 3 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 NLN Hayes & Yeadin… 0 - 5 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 Dartford View events More info
Fri 25/03/16 NLN Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 6 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 NLN Bath City 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Tue 08/03/16 NLN Maidenhead United 0 - 0 Ebbsfleet United More info
Sat 05/03/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 2 - 0 Gosport Borough View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 0 - 0 Hayes & Yeadin… More info
Sat 20/02/16 NLN Truro City 1 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 1 - 0 St. Albans City View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 NLN Bishop's Stortford 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 NLN Basingstoke Town 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 1 - 2 Margate View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 NLN Ebbsfleet United 0 - 0 Truro City More info
Sat 02/01/16 NLN Concord Rangers 0 - 0 Ebbsfleet United More info
Mon 28/12/15 NLN Whitehawk 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 NLN Ebbsfleet United 4 - 2 Concord Rangers x2 View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 NLN Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 Bath City View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 FAT Oxford City 3 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 NLN Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 NLN Ebbsfleet United 4 - 2 Bishop's Stortford View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 NLN Eastbourne Borough 1 - 2 Ebbsfleet United View events More info