J. Parkes

Matches of J. Parkes

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/09/14 CN/ Eastbourne Borough 0 - 2 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 CN/ Havant & Water… 2 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CN/ Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 1 Weston-super-Mare View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 CN/ Hemel Hempstea… 1 - 2 Concord Rangers View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 CN/ Maidenhead United 0 - 2 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 CN/ Hemel Hempstea… 0 - 2 Whitehawk View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 CN/ Hemel Hempstea… 0 - 6 Boreham Wood View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 CN/ Basingstoke Town 0 - 1 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Tue 29/10/13 FAC Sutton United 2 - 0 Hemel Hempstea… View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 FAC Hemel Hempstea… 3 - 3 Sutton United View events More info
Tue 02/10/12 CN/ Sutton United 1 - 0 Chelmsford City View events More info
Sat 29/09/12 CN/ Chelmsford City 3 - 2 Truro City View events More info
Sat 15/09/12 CN/ Chelmsford City 2 - 1 Weston-super-Mare View events More info
Sat 01/09/12 CN/ Chelmsford City 2 - 1 Salisbury City View events More info
Mon 27/08/12 CN/ Boreham Wood 0 - 0 Chelmsford City More info
Sat 25/08/12 CN/ Chelmsford City 3 - 2 Bromley View events More info
Mon 20/08/12 CN/ Chelmsford City 2 - 3 Welling United View events More info
Sat 18/08/12 CN/ Havant & Water… 1 - 1 Chelmsford City View events More info
Tue 03/04/12 LET Barnet 0 - 2 Swindon Town View events More info
Tue 06/03/12 LET Gillingham 3 - 1 Barnet View events More info
Sat 18/02/12 CN/ Staines Town 1 - 2 Farnborough View events More info
Sat 28/01/12 CN/ Farnborough 1 - 0 Basingstoke Town View events More info
Sat 21/01/12 CN/ Welling United 1 - 0 Farnborough View events More info
Tue 10/01/12 FLT Barnet 1 - 1 Swindon Town View events More info
Sat 03/12/11 FAC Barnet 1 - 3 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Fri 25/11/11 LET Barnet 2 - 1 Macclesfield Town View events More info
Sat 19/11/11 LET Bristol Rovers 0 - 2 Barnet View events More info
Sat 12/11/11 FAC Southport 1 - 2 Barnet View events More info
Tue 08/11/11 FLT Cheltenham Town 0 - 2 Barnet View events More info
Sat 29/10/11 LET Barnet 3 - 6 Burton Albion View events More info