J. Leathers

Matches of J. Leathers

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 18/07/14 UP/ Pittsburgh Riv… 2 - 0 Charlotte Eagles View events More info
Tue 15/07/14 UP/ Charlotte Eagles 0 - 1 Sacramento Rep… View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 UP/ Charleston Battery 0 - 0 Charlotte Eagles More info
Sun 06/07/14 UP/ Charlotte Eagles 1 - 3 Dayton Dutch Lions View events More info
Sun 29/06/14 UP/ Rochester Rhinos 0 - 1 Charlotte Eagles View events More info
Fri 09/05/14 UP/ Orange County … 0 - 2 Charlotte Eagles View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 UP/ LA Galaxy II 2 - 1 Charlotte Eagles View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 UP/ Arizona United 2 - 1 Charlotte Eagles View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 UP/ Wilmington Ham… 0 - 2 Charlotte Eagles View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 UP/ Charlotte Eagles 0 - 1 Dayton Dutch Lions View events More info
Sun 25/09/11 MLS Whitecaps 1 - 3 Seattle Sounders View events More info
Sun 18/09/11 MLS LA Galaxy 3 - 0 Whitecaps View events More info
Sun 11/09/11 MLS New York RB 1 - 1 Whitecaps View events More info
Sun 28/08/11 MLS Whitecaps 1 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 21/08/11 MLS Portland Timbers 2 - 1 Whitecaps View events More info
Sun 14/08/11 MLS DC United 4 - 0 Whitecaps View events More info
Mon 08/08/11 MLS Whitecaps 4 - 2 Chicago Fire View events More info
Sun 31/07/11 MLS Whitecaps 0 - 4 LA Galaxy View events More info
Thu 21/07/11 MLS SJ Earthquakes 2 - 2 Whitecaps View events More info
Sun 10/07/11 MLS Colorado Rapids 2 - 1 Whitecaps View events More info
Thu 07/07/11 MLS Whitecaps 0 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sat 02/07/11 CAC Toronto 2 - 1 Whitecaps View events More info
Thu 30/06/11 MLS Toronto 1 - 0 Whitecaps View events More info
Sun 26/06/11 MLS Sporting KC 2 - 1 Whitecaps View events More info
Sun 19/06/11 MLS Whitecaps 1 - 0 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 12/06/11 MLS Seattle Sounders 2 - 2 Whitecaps View events More info
Thu 19/05/11 CAC Whitecaps 1 - 1 Toronto View events More info
Sun 15/05/11 MLS New England 1 - 0 Whitecaps View events More info
Sun 08/05/11 MLS Chicago Fire 0 - 0 Whitecaps More info
Thu 05/05/11 CAC Whitecaps 1 - 1 Montreal Impact View events More info