J. Challinor

Matches of J. Challinor

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 01/03/14 CON Halifax Town 2 - 0 Tamworth View events More info
Thu 13/02/14 CON Chester 2 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Tue 04/02/14 CON Halifax Town 5 - 1 Salisbury City View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 CON Lincoln City 3 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 CON Aldershot Town 2 - 2 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 CON Wrexham 0 - 0 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 FAC Stamford 0 - 2 Hednesford Town View events More info
Sat 27/04/13 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 1 York City View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 LET York City 2 - 1 Southend United View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 LET Northampton Town 0 - 2 York City View events More info
Tue 12/02/13 LET York City 0 - 0 Gillingham More info
Sat 09/02/13 LET Wycombe Wanderers 4 - 0 York City View events More info
Sat 02/02/13 LET York City 1 - 4 Morecambe View events More info
Sat 26/01/13 LET Gillingham 1 - 1 York City View events More info
Sat 19/01/13 LET York City 0 - 0 Aldershot Town More info
Sat 12/01/13 LET Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 York City View events More info
Sat 05/01/13 LET York City 1 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Tue 01/01/13 LET York City 3 - 0 Burton Albion View events More info
Sat 29/12/12 LET Fleetwood Town 0 - 0 York City More info
Sat 08/12/12 LET Plymouth Argyle 2 - 0 York City View events More info
Sat 01/12/12 LET Rochdale 2 - 3 York City View events More info
Sat 24/11/12 LET York City 0 - 2 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 LET Port Vale 2 - 2 York City View events More info
Mon 12/11/12 FAC AFC Wimbledon E 4 - 3 E York City View events More info
Sat 10/11/12 LET York City 0 - 3 AFC Wimbledon View events More info
Tue 06/11/12 LET York City 1 - 1 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 03/11/12 FAC York City 1 - 1 AFC Wimbledon View events More info
Sat 27/10/12 LET Southend United 0 - 0 York City More info
Tue 23/10/12 LET Accrington Stanley 0 - 1 York City View events More info