J. Jones

Matches of J. Jones

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 27/11/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 0 - 1 Seattle Sounders View events More info
Wed 23/11/16 MLS Seattle Sounders 2 - 1 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Wed 16/11/16 WQC Costa Rica 4 - 0 United States View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 WQC United States 1 - 2 Mexico View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 MLS Colorado Rapids P 1 - 0 P LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 MLS LA Galaxy 1 - 0 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 MLS Vancouver Whit… 2 - 2 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Tue 05/07/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 0 - 0 Portland Timbers More info
Sun 26/06/16 COA United States 0 - 1 Colombia View events More info
Fri 17/06/16 COA United States 2 - 1 Ecuador View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 COA United States 1 - 0 Paraguay View events More info
Wed 08/06/16 COA United States 4 - 0 Costa Rica View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 COA United States 0 - 2 Colombia View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 FRI United States 4 - 0 Bolivia View events More info
Thu 26/05/16 FRI United States 1 - 0 Ecuador View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 MLS Seattle Sounders 0 - 1 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 MLS Columbus Crew 1 - 1 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Thu 12/05/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 0 Sporting KC View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 0 Real Salt Lake View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 MLS Montreal Impact 2 - 2 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 3 - 1 Seattle Sounders View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 2 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 FRI United States 1 - 0 Canada View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 FRI United States 3 - 2 Iceland View events More info
Wed 18/11/15 WQC Trinidad and T… 0 - 0 United States More info
Sat 14/11/15 WQC United States 6 - 1 St. Vincent / … View events More info
Thu 29/10/15 MLS DC United 2 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 MLS New York City 1 - 3 New England View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 MLS New England 0 - 1 Montreal Impact View events More info