J. Jones

Matches of J. Jones

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 01/07/14 WOC Belgium E 2 - 1 E United States View events More info
Thu 26/06/14 WOC United States 0 - 1 Germany View events More info
Mon 23/06/14 WOC United States 2 - 2 Portugal View events More info
Tue 17/06/14 WOC Ghana 1 - 2 United States View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 FRI United States 2 - 1 Nigeria View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 FRI United States 2 - 1 Turkey View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 FRI United States 2 - 0 Azerbaijan View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SÜL Beşiktaş 1 - 1 Gençlerbirliği View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SÜL Elazığspor 0 - 1 Beşiktaş View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 SÜL Beşiktaş 2 - 1 Kasımpaşa View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 SÜL Beşiktaş 1 - 1 Fenerbahçe View events More info
Fri 11/04/14 SÜL Konyaspor 1 - 1 Beşiktaş View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 SÜL Beşiktaş 2 - 1 Kayserispor View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 SÜL Karabükspor 1 - 0 Beşiktaş View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SÜL Beşiktaş 3 - 0 Akhisar Beledi… View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 SÜL Rizespor 2 - 2 Beşiktaş View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SÜL Beşiktaş 1 - 0 Eskişehirspor View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 FRI Ukraine 2 - 0 United States View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 SÜL Beşiktaş 0 - 0 Antalyaspor More info
Sat 21/12/13 BUN Nürnberg 0 - 0 Schalke 04 More info
Sun 15/12/13 BUN Schalke 04 2 - 0 Freiburg View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 BUN Borussia M'gla… 2 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Tue 03/12/13 DFP Schalke 04 1 - 3 Hoffenheim View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 BUN Schalke 04 3 - 0 Stuttgart View events More info
Tue 26/11/13 UCL Steaua Bucureşti 0 - 0 Schalke 04 More info
Sat 23/11/13 BUN Eintracht Fran… 3 - 3 Schalke 04 View events More info
Tue 19/11/13 FRI Austria 1 - 0 United States View events More info
Fri 15/11/13 FRI Scotland 0 - 0 United States More info
Sat 09/11/13 BUN Schalke 04 3 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Wed 06/11/13 UCL Chelsea 3 - 0 Schalke 04 View events More info