J. Jones

Matches of J. Jones

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 30/04/16 MLS Montreal Impact 2 - 2 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 3 - 1 Seattle Sounders View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 MLS Colorado Rapids 2 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 FRI United States 1 - 0 Canada View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 FRI United States 3 - 2 Iceland View events More info
Wed 18/11/15 WQC Trinidad and T… 0 - 0 United States More info
Sat 14/11/15 WQC United States 6 - 1 St. Vincent / … View events More info
Thu 29/10/15 MLS DC United 2 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 MLS New York City 1 - 3 New England View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 MLS New England 0 - 1 Montreal Impact View events More info
Wed 14/10/15 FRI United States 0 - 1 Costa Rica View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 CCC United States E 2 - 3 E Mexico View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 MLS Chicago Fire 3 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 MLS New England 1 - 1 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 MLS Montreal Impact 3 - 0 New England View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 MLS Toronto 1 - 3 New England View events More info
Wed 09/09/15 FRI United States 1 - 4 Brazil View events More info
Sat 05/09/15 FRI United States 2 - 1 Peru View events More info
Sun 30/08/15 MLS Philadelphia Union 0 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 MLS New England 2 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 MLS New England 3 - 1 Toronto View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 MLS Chicago Fire 2 - 2 New England View events More info
Mon 01/06/15 MLS New England 2 - 2 LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 MLS New England 1 - 1 DC United View events More info
Thu 21/05/15 MLS Sporting KC 4 - 2 New England View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 MLS New England 1 - 1 Toronto View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 MLS Orlando City 2 - 2 New England View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 MLS New England 2 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 MLS New England 4 - 0 Real Salt Lake View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 MLS Philadelphia Union 1 - 2 New England View events More info

Colorado Rapids Squad

Goalkeeper Age
25  
22  
24  
 
Defender Age
31  
31  
22  
23  
25  
31  
24  
25  
 
Midfielder Age
28  
29  
34  
28  
25  
22  
 
Attacker Age
23  
24  
32  
27  
25  
 
Coach Age