J. Sternberg

Matches of J. Sternberg

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 01/03/15 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 5 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 BUN Schalke 04 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 2 Augsburg View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 0 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 3 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 BUN Eintracht Fran… 5 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 BUN Werder Bremen 4 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 REG Werder Bremen II 4 - 3 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 REG FT Braunschweig 0 - 4 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 REG LSK Hansa 2 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 REG Werder Bremen II 4 - 1 Wolfsburg II View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 REG Weiche Flensburg 1 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 REG Werder Bremen II 4 - 0 VfB Oldenburg View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 REG Eintracht Nord… 0 - 5 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 REG Werder Bremen II 1 - 3 Goslarer SC View events More info
Wed 01/10/14 REG Werder Bremen II 5 - 0 Cloppenburg View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 REG Lübeck 2 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 REG Werder Bremen II 1 - 0 Havelse View events More info
Fri 12/09/14 REG Meppen 1 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Fri 05/09/14 REG Werder Bremen II 2 - 4 Hamburger SV II View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 REG VfR Neumünster 0 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 REG Werder Bremen II 3 - 0 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 REG St. Pauli II 1 - 5 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 REG Werder Bremen II 2 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Fri 01/08/14 REG Eintracht Brau… 3 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 REG Werder Bremen II 5 - 0 Eintracht Nord… View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 REG Goslarer SC 1 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 REG Werder Bremen II 3 - 0 St. Pauli II View events More info