J. Sternberg

Matches of J. Sternberg

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 01/10/16 BUN Darmstadt 98 2 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Wolfsburg View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 BUN Borussia M'gla… 4 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 BUN Bayern München 6 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 DFP Sportfreunde Lotte 2 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 CLF Werder Bremen 2 - 4 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 0 Eintracht Fran… View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 BUN Köln 0 - 0 Werder Bremen More info
Mon 02/05/16 BUN Werder Bremen 6 - 2 Stuttgart View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 BUN Hamburger SV 2 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 DFP Bayern München 2 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 2 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 2 Augsburg View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 BUN Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 3.L Werder Bremen II 0 - 1 Rot-Weiß Erfurt View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 3.L Würzburger Kickers 1 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 BUN Eintracht Fran… 2 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Tue 15/12/15 DFP Borussia M'gla… 3 - 4 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Köln View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 BUN Stuttgart 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 3 Hamburger SV View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 BUN Wolfsburg 6 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 BUN Augsburg 1 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Wed 28/10/15 DFP Werder Bremen 1 - 0 Köln View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 1 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 BUN Hannover 96 1 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Tue 22/09/15 BUN Darmstadt 98 2 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info