J. Sternberg

Matches of J. Sternberg

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 30/08/15 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 3.L Wehen Wiesbaden 3 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Fri 21/08/15 BUN Hertha BSC 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 3 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 08/08/15 DFP Würzburger Kickers E 0 - 2 E Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 BUN Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 2 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 BUN Hannover 96 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 0 Eintracht Fran… View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 BUN Paderborn 2 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 0 Hamburger SV View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 BUN Stuttgart 3 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 0 Mainz 05 More info
Sat 21/03/15 BUN Köln 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 4 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 BUN Freiburg 0 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 DFP Arminia Bielefeld 3 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 5 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 BUN Schalke 04 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 2 Augsburg View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 0 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 3 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 BUN Eintracht Fran… 5 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 BUN Werder Bremen 4 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 REG Werder Bremen II 4 - 3 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 REG FT Braunschweig 0 - 4 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 REG LSK Hansa 2 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 REG Werder Bremen II 4 - 1 Wolfsburg II View events More info