J. Sternberg

Matches of J. Sternberg

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 12/09/14 REG Meppen 1 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Fri 05/09/14 REG Werder Bremen II 2 - 4 Hamburger SV II View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 REG VfR Neumünster 0 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 REG Werder Bremen II 3 - 0 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 REG St. Pauli II 1 - 5 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 REG Werder Bremen II 2 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Fri 01/08/14 REG Eintracht Brau… 3 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 REG Werder Bremen II 5 - 0 Eintracht Nord… View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 REG Goslarer SC 1 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 REG Werder Bremen II 3 - 0 St. Pauli II View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 REG Hamburger SV II 0 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 REG Werder Bremen II 1 - 2 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 REG Eichede 0 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 REG Wilhelmshaven 1 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 REG Werder Bremen II 1 - 1 Wolfsburg II View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 REG Cloppenburg 0 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 REG Werder Bremen II 1 - 0 Havelse View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 REG VfR Neumünster 0 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 REG Victoria Hamburg 1 - 4 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 REG VfB Oldenburg 3 - 0 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 REG Eintracht Brau… 0 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Wed 11/12/13 REG Werder Bremen II 2 - 1 Meppen View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 0 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 REG Eintracht Nord… 1 - 3 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 REG Werder Bremen II 0 - 2 Goslarer SC View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 REG St. Pauli II 1 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 REG Werder Bremen II 3 - 0 Hamburger SV II View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 REG Hannover 96 II 9 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 REG Werder Bremen II 3 - 1 Wilhelmshaven View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 REG Wolfsburg II 6 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info