J. Devitt

Matches of J. Devitt

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 21/04/14 LET Hartlepool United 2 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 LET Morecambe 1 - 1 Scunthorpe United View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 LET Fleetwood Town 2 - 2 Morecambe View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 LET Morecambe 0 - 1 Mansfield Town View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LET Bristol Rovers 1 - 0 Morecambe View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 LET Morecambe 1 - 1 Northampton Town View events More info
Tue 18/03/14 LET Accrington Stanley 5 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 LET Morecambe 4 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 LET Rochdale 2 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 LET Morecambe 0 - 1 Burton Albion View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 LET Morecambe 2 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Sun 29/12/13 LET Chesterfield 1 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Fri 20/12/13 LET Exeter City 0 - 2 Chesterfield View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 LET Chesterfield 2 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Tue 10/12/13 FLT Oldham Athletic P 1 - 1 P Chesterfield View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 FAC Chesterfield 1 - 3 Southend United View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 LET Newport County 3 - 2 Chesterfield View events More info
Tue 26/11/13 LET Chesterfield 0 - 0 Northampton Town More info
Sat 23/11/13 LET Chesterfield 2 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 LET Torquay United 0 - 2 Chesterfield View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 FAC Chesterfield 2 - 0 Daventry Town View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 LET Chesterfield 1 - 1 Scunthorpe United View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 LET Bristol Rovers 0 - 0 Chesterfield View events More info
Tue 22/10/13 LET Chesterfield 2 - 2 York City View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 LET Fleetwood Town 1 - 1 Chesterfield View events More info
Tue 08/10/13 FLT Mansfield Town 0 - 1 Chesterfield View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 LET Morecambe 4 - 3 Chesterfield View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 LET Chesterfield 0 - 1 Mansfield Town View events More info