J. Devitt

Matches of J. Devitt

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/09/17 LET Carlisle United 1 - 1 Barnet View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 LET Coventry City 2 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 LET Accrington Stanley 3 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 LET Carlisle United 1 - 1 Mansfield Town View events More info
Tue 29/08/17 EFT Morecambe 0 - 2 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 LET Lincoln City 4 - 1 Carlisle United View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 LEC Carlisle United 1 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 LET Carlisle United 3 - 0 Cheltenham Town View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 LET Cambridge United 1 - 2 Carlisle United View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 LEC Fleetwood Town E 1 - 2 E Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 LET Carlisle United 1 - 2 Swindon Town View events More info
Thu 18/05/17 LET Exeter City 3 - 2 Carlisle United View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 LET Carlisle United 3 - 3 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 LET Exeter City 2 - 3 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 LET Carlisle United 2 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LET Crawley Town 3 - 3 Carlisle United View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 LET Carlisle United 1 - 1 Stevenage View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 LET Hartlepool United 1 - 1 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 LET Carlisle United 1 - 2 Notts County View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 LET Yeovil Town 0 - 2 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 LET Carlisle United 0 - 2 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 LET Plymouth Argyle 2 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Tue 28/02/17 LET Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 LET Carlisle United 0 - 3 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 LET Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 2 Carlisle United View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 LET Carlisle United 2 - 1 Doncaster Rovers View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 LET Carlisle United 1 - 4 Blackpool View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 LET Leyton Orient 1 - 2 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 LET Carlisle United 1 - 1 Barnet View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 LET Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 Carlisle United View events More info

Carlisle United Squad

Goalkeeper Age
19  
24  
19  
 
Defender Age
19  
28  
31  
38  
27  
25  
 
Midfielder Age
30  
27  
29  
18  
30  
30  
31  
26  
31  
20  
24  
18  
 
Attacker Age
26  
20  
18  
23  
29  
 
Coach Age