J. Jiménez

Matches of J. Jiménez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 03/12/17 SEL Varzim 1 - 0 Real View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEL Varzim 0 - 0 Sporting Covilhã More info
Wed 01/11/17 SEL Sporting Braga II 1 - 0 Varzim View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 SEL Benfica II 2 - 1 Varzim View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SEL Varzim 1 - 1 Gil Vicente View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 TDL Varzim 1 - 2 Gil Vicente View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 0 Sporting San M… View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 1 Chorrillo View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 2 San Francisco View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 1 Santa Gema View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 LPF Chorrillo 2 - 2 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 1 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 0 Árabe Unido View events More info
Thu 09/02/17 LPF Alianza 1 - 0 Chorrillo View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 3 Tauro View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 LPF Santa Gema 2 - 1 Chorrillo View events More info
Mon 23/01/17 LPF Atlético Nacional 0 - 1 Chorrillo View events More info
Sun 15/01/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 1 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sat 25/07/15 PAG Brazil U22 E 3 - 1 E Panama U22 View events More info
Fri 24/07/15 PAG Mexico U22 2 - 1 Panama U22 View events More info
Mon 20/07/15 PAG Brazil U22 3 - 3 Panama U22 View events More info
Fri 17/07/15 PAG Panama U22 0 - 0 Canada U22 More info
Sun 12/07/15 PAG Panama U22 2 - 1 Peru U22 View events More info
Sat 06/06/15 FRI Ecuador 4 - 0 Panama View events More info
Thu 04/06/15 FRI Panama 1 - 1 Ecuador View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 SEB Elche II 2 - 4 Villarreal II View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SEB Elche II 1 - 2 Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 SEB Huracán Valencia 1 - 1 Elche II View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 SEB Elche II 2 - 1 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 SEB Espanyol II 0 - 0 Elche II More info