J. Rochez

Matches of J. Rochez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 11/11/17 LIN Marathón 5 - 0 UPNFM View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 LIN Vida 1 - 1 UPNFM View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 LIN UPNFM 4 - 2 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 LIN Platense 2 - 0 UPNFM View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 LIN UPNFM 3 - 2 Honduras Progreso View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 LIN Real España 2 - 3 UPNFM View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 LIN UPNFM 3 - 1 Juticalpa View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 LIN Motagua 1 - 1 UPNFM View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 LIN UPNFM 0 - 1 Marathón View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 LIN UPNFM 0 - 1 Vida View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 LIN Real Sociedad 1 - 2 UPNFM View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 LIN UPNFM 0 - 0 Platense View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 LIN Honduras Progreso 1 - 2 UPNFM View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 LIN UPNFM 2 - 1 Real España View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 LIN Juticalpa 3 - 1 UPNFM View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 LIN Victoria 1 - 2 Marathón View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 LIN Marathón 0 - 1 Victoria View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 LIN Deportes Savio 3 - 4 Victoria View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 LIN Real Sociedad 2 - 2 Victoria View events More info
Thu 25/04/13 LIN Deportes Savio 2 - 1 Victoria View events More info
Thu 28/03/13 LIN Victoria 2 - 3 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 LIN Victoria 0 - 1 Olimpia View events More info
Sun 10/03/13 LIN Victoria 1 - 3 Vida View events More info
Sun 03/03/13 LIN Victoria 1 - 1 Deportes Savio View events More info
Wed 13/02/13 LIN Real Sociedad 2 - 0 Victoria View events More info
Sun 03/02/13 LIN Olimpia 0 - 1 Victoria View events More info
Sun 27/01/13 LIN Victoria 2 - 0 Marathón View events More info
Sun 20/01/13 LIN Deportes Savio 0 - 0 Victoria View events More info
Sun 09/12/12 LIN Victoria 0 - 0 Olimpia More info
Sun 25/11/12 LIN Motagua 1 - 1 Victoria View events More info