J. Arrieta

Matches of J. Arrieta

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/07/14 MLS New York RB 4 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sat 05/07/14 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 29/06/14 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 0 Dallas More info
Thu 26/06/14 UOC Chicago Fire E 4 - 2 E Columbus Crew View events More info
Wed 18/06/14 UOC Columbus Crew E 2 - 1 E Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 MLS DC United 0 - 0 Columbus Crew More info
Sat 31/05/14 MLS Toronto 3 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 0 Chicago Fire View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 MLS Portland Timbers 3 - 3 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 1 Whitecaps View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 MLS Sporting KC 2 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 MLS Columbus Crew 1 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 MLS Columbus Crew 1 - 1 DC United View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 MLS SJ Earthquakes 1 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 2 Toronto View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 MLS Seattle Sounders 1 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 1 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 MLS DC United 0 - 3 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 FRI Costa Rica 0 - 1 Korea Republic View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 FRI Chile 4 - 0 Costa Rica View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 MLS New England 3 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 1 Sporting KC View events More info
Mon 30/09/13 MLS Dallas 2 - 4 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 0 Chicago Fire View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 MLS Montreal Impact 1 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 MLS Sporting KC 3 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info
Thu 05/09/13 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 1 Seattle Sounders View events More info