J. Arrieta

Matches of J. Arrieta

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/04/15 MLS DC United 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 MLS Orlando City 0 - 1 DC United View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 MLS DC United 1 - 0 LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 MLS New York RB 2 - 0 DC United View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 MLS DC United 1 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Thu 05/03/15 CCL DC United 2 - 1 Alajuelense View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 CCL Alajuelense 5 - 2 DC United View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 MLS New England 3 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 4 New England View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 1 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 MLS New York RB 1 - 3 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 MLS Philadelphia Union 2 - 3 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 MLS New England 2 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 MLS Columbus Crew 1 - 0 New England View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 0 Chivas USA View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 MLS Columbus Crew 4 - 1 LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 3 Toronto View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 MLS New York RB 4 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sat 05/07/14 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 29/06/14 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 0 Dallas More info
Thu 26/06/14 UOC Chicago Fire E 4 - 2 E Columbus Crew View events More info
Wed 18/06/14 UOC Columbus Crew E 2 - 1 E Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 MLS DC United 0 - 0 Columbus Crew More info
Sat 31/05/14 MLS Toronto 3 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 0 Chicago Fire View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 MLS Portland Timbers 3 - 3 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 1 Whitecaps View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info

DC United Squad

Goalkeeper Age
29  
24  
 
Defender Age
24  
32  
30  
24  
27  
24  
 
Midfielder Age
21  
34  
24  
26  
31  
24  
23  
20  
27  
26  
 
Attacker Age
32  
23  
29  
31  
32  
 
Coach Age