J. Arrieta

Matches of J. Arrieta

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 28/05/15 MLS Portland Timbers 1 - 0 DC United View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 MLS New England 1 - 1 DC United View events More info
Mon 18/05/15 MLS Philadelphia Union 1 - 0 DC United View events More info
Thu 14/05/15 MLS DC United 2 - 1 Orlando City View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 MLS DC United 1 - 1 Sporting KC View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 MLS DC United 2 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 MLS Whitecaps 1 - 2 DC United View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 MLS DC United 1 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 MLS DC United 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 MLS Orlando City 0 - 1 DC United View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 MLS DC United 1 - 0 LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 MLS New York RB 2 - 0 DC United View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 MLS DC United 1 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Thu 05/03/15 CCL DC United 2 - 1 Alajuelense View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 CCL Alajuelense 5 - 2 DC United View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 MLS New England 3 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 4 New England View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 1 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 MLS New York RB 1 - 3 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 MLS Philadelphia Union 2 - 3 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 MLS New England 2 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 MLS Columbus Crew 1 - 0 New England View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 0 Chivas USA View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 MLS Columbus Crew 4 - 1 LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 MLS Columbus Crew 2 - 3 Toronto View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 MLS New York RB 4 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sat 05/07/14 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 1 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 29/06/14 MLS Columbus Crew 0 - 0 Dallas More info

DC United Squad

Goalkeeper Age
29  
24  
22  
 
Defender Age
24  
32  
30  
24  
27  
24  
 
Midfielder Age
21  
34  
28  
24  
26  
31  
24  
23  
20  
23  
28  
26  
 
Attacker Age
32  
23  
30  
31  
32  
 
Coach Age