I. Fossum

Matches of I. Fossum

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 02/12/16 2.B Hannover 96 3 - 2 Heidenheim View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 2 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 2.B Hannover 96 2 - 0 Erzgebirge Aue View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 UUC Norway U21 1 - 0 Serbia U21 View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 UUC Serbia U21 2 - 0 Norway U21 View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 2.B Eintracht Brau… 2 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 2.B Hannover 96 3 - 1 Würzburger Kickers View events More info
Wed 26/10/16 DFP Hannover 96 6 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 0 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 1 Hannover 96 View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 UUC Kazakhstan U21 0 - 3 Norway U21 View events More info
Fri 07/10/16 UUC Norway U21 2 - 1 Switzerland U21 View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 2.B Hannover 96 2 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 2.B 1860 München 0 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 2.B Hannover 96 1 - 0 Karlsruher SC View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 2.B Arminia Bielefeld 3 - 3 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 2.B Hannover 96 0 - 2 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Tue 06/09/16 UUC England U21 6 - 1 Norway U21 View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 UUC Bosnia-Herzego… 0 - 1 Norway U21 View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 2.B Bochum 1 - 1 Hannover 96 View events More info
Mon 22/08/16 DFP Kickers Offenbach E 2 - 3 E Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 2.B Hannover 96 3 - 1 Greuther Fürth View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 0 - 4 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 05/06/16 FRI Belgium 3 - 2 Norway View events More info
Wed 01/06/16 FRI Norway 3 - 2 Iceland View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 FRI Portugal 3 - 0 Norway View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 BUN Bayern München 3 - 1 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 BUN Hannover 96 1 - 0 Hoffenheim View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 BUN Hannover 96 1 - 3 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 BUN Ingolstadt 2 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info