I. Fossum

Matches of I. Fossum

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/04/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Aalesund View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 ELI Viking 0 - 0 Strømsgodset More info
Sun 30/03/14 ELI Strømsgodset 4 - 2 Start View events More info
Tue 19/11/13 UUC Norway U19 2 - 3 Portugal U19 View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 UUC Luxembourg U19 1 - 5 Norway U19 View events More info
Thu 14/11/13 UUC Norway U19 2 - 0 San Marino U19 View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 ELI Viking 1 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 ELI Strømsgodset 5 - 2 Molde View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 2 Rosenborg View events More info
Sun 28/07/13 ELI Strømsgodset 6 - 1 Hønefoss View events More info
Thu 18/07/13 UEL Strømsgodset 2 - 2 Debrecen View events More info
Sun 14/07/13 ELI Sandnes Ulf 2 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 06/07/13 ELI Haugesund 2 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 29/06/13 ELI Strømsgodset 3 - 1 Tromsø View events More info
Sat 22/06/13 ELI Rosenborg 1 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Fri 24/05/13 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Aalesund View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Brann View events More info
Thu 09/05/13 ELI Odd 1 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 ELI Strømsgodset 3 - 1 Viking View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 ELI Molde 1 - 2 Strømsgodset View events More info
Tue 26/03/13 UUC Netherlands U17 1 - 1 Norway U17 View events More info
Sat 23/03/13 UUC Norway U17 2 - 1 North. Ireland U17 View events More info
Thu 21/03/13 UUC Norway U17 0 - 1 Italy U17 View events More info
Thu 04/10/12 UUC Portugal U17 0 - 1 Norway U17 View events More info
Mon 01/10/12 UUC Norway U17 2 - 0 Iceland U17 View events More info
Sat 29/09/12 UUC Norway U17 2 - 1 Malta U17 View events More info