I. Fossum

Matches of I. Fossum

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 13/12/17 BUN Hertha BSC 3 - 1 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 BUN Hannover 96 2 - 0 Hoffenheim View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 BUN Bayern München 3 - 1 Hannover 96 View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 UUC Norway U21 2 - 1 Republic of Ir… View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 REG Hannover 96 II 2 - 3 VfB Oldenburg View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 DFP Wolfsburg 1 - 0 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 BUN Augsburg 1 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 BUN Hannover 96 1 - 2 Eintracht Fran… View events More info
Tue 10/10/17 UUC Norway U21 3 - 1 Germany U21 View events More info
Thu 05/10/17 UUC Republic of Ir… 0 - 0 Norway U21 More info
Sat 30/09/17 BUN Borussia M'gla… 2 - 1 Hannover 96 View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 UUC Norway U21 0 - 0 Israel U21 More info
Fri 01/09/17 UUC Kosovo U21 3 - 2 Norway U21 View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 REG Hannover 96 II 1 - 1 Germania Egestorf View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 REG Eintracht Brau… 1 - 1 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Mon 12/06/17 UUC Norway U21 0 - 3 Kosovo U21 View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 2.B Sandhausen 1 - 1 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 2.B Hannover 96 1 - 0 Stuttgart View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 2.B Heidenheim 0 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 2.B Hannover 96 1 - 0 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 2 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 2.B Hannover 96 1 - 0 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Fri 07/04/17 2.B Würzburger Kickers 0 - 0 Hannover 96 More info
Sat 18/03/17 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 0 Hannover 96 More info
Sat 11/03/17 2.B Hannover 96 1 - 0 1860 München View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 2.B Karlsruher SC 2 - 0 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 2.B Hannover 96 2 - 2 Arminia Bielefeld View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 2.B Dynamo Dresden 1 - 2 Hannover 96 View events More info
Mon 13/02/17 2.B Hannover 96 2 - 1 Bochum View events More info
Wed 08/02/17 DFP Hannover 96 1 - 2 Eintracht Fran… View events More info