I. Fossum

Matches of I. Fossum

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 30/07/15 UEL Hajduk Split 2 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Thu 23/07/15 UEL Strømsgodset 0 - 1 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Thu 16/07/15 UEL Mladá Boleslav 1 - 2 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 ELI Lillestrøm 1 - 2 Strømsgodset View events More info
Thu 09/07/15 UEL Partizani Tirana 0 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 ELI Strømsgodset 4 - 1 Viking View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Strømsgodset 3 - 1 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Sat 27/06/15 ELI Stabæk 3 - 2 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 21/06/15 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Tromsø View events More info
Sat 13/06/15 UUC Norway U21 2 - 0 Bosnia-Herzego… View events More info
Sun 07/06/15 ELI Start 0 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Wed 03/06/15 NMC Kvik Halden P 0 - 0 P Strømsgodset More info
Sun 31/05/15 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Lillestrøm View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 ELI Haugesund 4 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 ELI Strømsgodset 3 - 1 Aalesund x2 View events More info
Wed 13/05/15 ELI Odd 2 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 ELI Bodø / Glimt 3 - 5 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 1 Sarpsborg 08 View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 ELI Molde 3 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 ELI Strømsgodset 3 - 2 Sandefjord View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 ELI Rosenborg 1 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 1 Mjøndalen View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 ELI Vålerenga 3 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 UUC Norway U19 2 - 4 Serbia U19 View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 UUC Netherlands U19 1 - 1 Norway U19 View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 UUC Switzerland U19 0 - 1 Norway U19 View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 ELI Rosenborg 4 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Molde View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 ELI Haugesund 3 - 2 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Lillestrøm View events More info