I. Fossum

Matches of I. Fossum

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 09/11/14 ELI Rosenborg 4 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Molde View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 ELI Haugesund 3 - 2 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Lillestrøm View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 ELI Sarpsborg 08 0 - 0 Strømsgodset More info
Sat 27/09/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Viking View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 ELI Bodø / Glimt 0 - 4 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 4 Brann View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 UUC Norway U21 1 - 2 Portugal U21 View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 ELI Aalesund 2 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 3 Stabæk View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 ELI Start 2 - 3 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 ELI Odd 1 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 1 Sogndal View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 ELI Sandnes Ulf 1 - 3 Strømsgodset View events More info
Wed 23/07/14 UCL Steaua Bucureşti 2 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 ELI Strømsgodset 0 - 2 Vålerenga View events More info
Wed 16/07/14 UCL Strømsgodset 0 - 1 Steaua Bucureşti View events More info
Sat 12/07/14 ELI Brann 0 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 0 Sandnes Ulf View events More info
Thu 12/06/14 ELI Lillestrøm 3 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Mon 09/06/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Haugesund View events More info
Wed 04/06/14 NMC Tromsdalen E 4 - 2 E Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 1 Rosenborg View events More info
Tue 20/05/14 ELI Stabæk 2 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 ELI Strømsgodset 4 - 1 Sarpsborg 08 View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 ELI Molde 2 - 2 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Bodø / Glimt View events More info
Thu 01/05/14 ELI Vålerenga 3 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Odd View events More info

Strømsgodset Squad

Goalkeeper Age
20  
17  
 
Defender Age
27  
19  
25  
17  
21  
26  
 
Midfielder Age
23  
17  
18  
21  
21  
20  
35  
16  
 
Attacker Age
32  
23  
36  
27  
 
Coach Age