I. Fossum

Matches of I. Fossum

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 31/05/15 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Lillestrøm View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 ELI Haugesund 4 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 ELI Strømsgodset 3 - 1 Aalesund x2 View events More info
Wed 13/05/15 ELI Odd 2 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 ELI Bodø / Glimt 3 - 5 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 1 Sarpsborg 08 View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 ELI Molde 3 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 ELI Strømsgodset 3 - 2 Sandefjord View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 ELI Rosenborg 1 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 1 Mjøndalen View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 ELI Vålerenga 3 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 UUC Norway U19 2 - 4 Serbia U19 View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 UUC Netherlands U19 1 - 1 Norway U19 View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 UUC Switzerland U19 0 - 1 Norway U19 View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 ELI Rosenborg 4 - 1 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Molde View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 ELI Haugesund 3 - 2 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Lillestrøm View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 ELI Sarpsborg 08 0 - 0 Strømsgodset More info
Sat 27/09/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Viking View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 ELI Bodø / Glimt 0 - 4 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 4 Brann View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 UUC Norway U21 1 - 2 Portugal U21 View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 ELI Aalesund 2 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 ELI Strømsgodset 2 - 3 Stabæk View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 ELI Start 2 - 3 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 ELI Odd 1 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 1 Sogndal View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 ELI Sandnes Ulf 1 - 3 Strømsgodset View events More info
Wed 23/07/14 UCL Steaua Bucureşti 2 - 0 Strømsgodset View events More info