I. Marcone

Matches of I. Marcone

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 15/09/16 COS Independiente 1 - 0 Lanús View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 PRD Olimpo 0 - 0 Lanús More info
Mon 29/08/16 PRD Lanús 1 - 0 Boca Juniors View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 COS Lanús 0 - 2 Independiente View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 COB Racing Club 0 - 1 Lanús View events More info
Tue 02/08/16 COA Lanús 2 - 0 Patronato View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 COA Lanús P 1 - 1 P San Martín Formosa View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 PRD San Lorenzo 0 - 4 Lanús View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 PRD Argentinos Juniors 1 - 1 Lanús View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 PRD Lanús 2 - 0 Aldosivi View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 PRD Lanús 2 - 0 Banfield View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PRD Banfield 0 - 2 Lanús View events More info
Tue 05/04/16 PRD Unión Santa Fe 0 - 4 Lanús View events More info
Mon 21/03/16 PRD Lanús 2 - 0 Boca Juniors View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 PRD Racing Club 2 - 1 Lanús View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 PRD Lanús 3 - 0 Newell's Old Boys View events More info
Mon 29/02/16 PRD San Martín Sa… 2 - 2 Lanús View events More info
Wed 24/02/16 PRD Lanús 1 - 0 Atlético Tucumán View events More info
Thu 18/02/16 PRD Temperley 0 - 1 Lanús View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 PRD Lanús 2 - 1 Defensa y Justicia View events More info
Mon 08/02/16 PRD Estudiantes 0 - 1 Lanús View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 PRD San Martín Sa… 1 - 0 Arsenal View events More info
Tue 03/11/15 PRD Arsenal 1 - 0 Defensa y Justicia View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 PRD Colón 3 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 PRD Arsenal 1 - 1 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Tue 29/09/15 PRD Temperley 1 - 2 Arsenal View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 PRD Arsenal 2 - 1 Olimpo View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 PRD Defensa y Justicia 1 - 0 Arsenal View events More info
Tue 04/08/15 PRD Banfield 4 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Mon 27/07/15 PRD Arsenal 3 - 2 Argentinos Juniors View events More info