Matches of I. Isa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 25/06/15 SUP Sheriff 3 - 1 Milsami View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 CUP Sheriff E 3 - 2 E Dacia View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 DIN Dinamo-Auto 0 - 1 Sheriff View events More info
Fri 15/05/15 DIN Sheriff 2 - 1 Zimbru View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 DIN Saxan Ceadîr Lunga 0 - 1 Sheriff View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 DIN Sheriff 4 - 0 Tiraspol View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 CUP Sheriff 3 - 0 Milsami View events More info
Fri 17/04/15 DIN Dacia 0 - 0 Sheriff View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 DIN Sheriff 2 - 3 Milsami View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 DIN Academia 0 - 2 Sheriff View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 DIN Sheriff 6 - 0 Zaria View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 DIN Academia 0 - 3 Sheriff View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 DIN Sheriff 3 - 0 Zimbru View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 DIN Zaria 0 - 1 Sheriff View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 FRI Romania 0 - 0 Bulgaria More info
Sat 13/12/14 DIN Sheriff 7 - 2 Dinamo-Auto View events More info
Wed 03/12/14 CUP Veris E 0 - 1 E Sheriff View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 DIN Milsami 0 - 0 Sheriff More info
Sun 09/11/14 DIN Dacia 3 - 2 Sheriff View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 DIN Sheriff 4 - 0 Saxan Ceadîr Lunga View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 DIN Tiraspol 2 - 4 Sheriff View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 DIN Veris CANC Sheriff  
Sat 04/10/14 DIN Sheriff 3 - 0 Academia View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 DIN Zimbru 0 - 1 Sheriff View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 DIN Sheriff 4 - 0 Zaria View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 DIN Dinamo-Auto 1 - 2 Sheriff View events More info
Thu 28/08/14 UEL Sheriff 0 - 3 Rijeka View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 DIN Sheriff 0 - 0 Milsami More info
Thu 21/08/14 UEL Rijeka 1 - 0 Sheriff View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 DIN Costuleni CANC Sheriff View events