Matches of I. Isa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/05/17 DIN Saxan 2 - 3 Dacia View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 DIN Dacia 4 - 1 Dinamo-Auto View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 DIN Speranţa Nisporeni 0 - 1 Dacia View events More info
Wed 03/05/17 DIN Academia 0 - 4 Dacia View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 DIN Dacia 1 - 0 Petrocub View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 CUP Dacia P 1 - 1 P Zaria View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 DIN Dacia 3 - 1 Zimbru View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 DIN Sheriff 0 - 1 Dacia View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 DIN Dacia 1 - 0 Zaria View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 DIN Zaria 1 - 0 Dacia View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 DIN Dacia 1 - 1 Petrocub View events More info
Wed 30/11/16 DIN Sheriff 1 - 0 Dacia View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 DIN Dacia 1 - 0 Speranţa Nisporeni View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 DIN Academia 0 - 1 Dacia View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 DIN Dacia 1 - 1 Milsami View events More info
Fri 21/10/16 DIN Zimbru 0 - 1 Dacia View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 DIN Saxan 0 - 2 Dacia View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 DIN Dacia 3 - 0 Ungheni View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 DIN Dacia 3 - 0 Sheriff View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 DIN Dacia 1 - 2 Zaria View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 DIN Petrocub 0 - 4 Dacia View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 FIL Beroe 2 - 1 Levski Sofia View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 FIL Ludogorets 0 - 2 Beroe View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 FIL Botev Plovdiv 0 - 1 Beroe View events More info
Fri 06/05/16 FIL Cherno More 1 - 0 Beroe View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 FIL Beroe 1 - 1 Slavia Sofia View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 FIL OFK Pirin 1 - 1 Beroe View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 CUP CSKA Sofia 2 - 0 Beroe View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 FIL Beroe 5 - 2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 FIL Montana 1 - 3 Beroe View events More info