I. Yildirim

Matches of I. Yildirim

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 27/02/15 EED Helmond Sport 3 - 0 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 EED RKC Waalwijk 4 - 4 Ajax II View events More info
Fri 13/02/15 EED Volendam 2 - 0 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Mon 09/02/15 EED RKC Waalwijk 0 - 5 De Graafschap View events More info
Fri 06/02/15 EED RKC Waalwijk 0 - 3 Den Bosch View events More info
Mon 02/02/15 EED Twente II 4 - 1 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Fri 23/01/15 EED RKC Waalwijk 0 - 2 NEC View events More info
Fri 16/01/15 EED RKC Waalwijk 3 - 0 Roda JC View events More info
Fri 19/12/14 EED Emmen 5 - 3 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Fri 12/12/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 0 - 0 Helmond Sport More info
Mon 08/12/14 EED Ajax II 3 - 2 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Mon 01/12/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 0 - 1 MVV View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 2 - 1 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Mon 24/11/14 EED PSV II 3 - 1 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 0 - 2 Fortuna Sittard View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 1 - 4 Almere City View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 EED VVV 0 - 0 RKC Waalwijk More info
Fri 17/10/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 2 - 0 Telstar View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 EED Eindhoven 2 - 0 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 0 - 4 Achilles '29 View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 KNB HHC 1 - 0 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 EED RKC Waalwijk 1 - 3 Volendam View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 EED NEC 1 - 0 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 EED Roda JC 3 - 2 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 TOP IJsselmeervogels 1 - 2 Kozakken Boys View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 TOP Kozakken Boys 0 - 1 Lisse View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 TOP ONS Sneek 1 - 1 Kozakken Boys View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 TOP Excelsior '31 2 - 2 Kozakken Boys View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 TOP Kozakken Boys 3 - 0 GVVV View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 TOP Capelle 1 - 0 Kozakken Boys View events More info