Matches of Igor

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 07/06/15 SED Numancia 3 - 3 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 SED Tenerife 2 - 0 Real Betis View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 SED Sabadell 1 - 3 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 SED Tenerife 1 - 1 Alcorcón View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 SED Racing Santander 1 - 0 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 SED Tenerife 1 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 SED Tenerife 0 - 1 Ponferradina View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 SED Tenerife 0 - 0 Numancia More info
Sat 10/01/15 SED Real Betis 3 - 1 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 SED Tenerife 1 - 1 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 SED Tenerife 1 - 0 Sabadell View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SED Alcorcón 0 - 0 Tenerife More info
Sun 07/12/14 SED Tenerife 1 - 0 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 SED Lugo 1 - 0 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SED Tenerife 0 - 0 Mallorca More info
Sun 16/11/14 SED Llagostera 2 - 0 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SED Tenerife 1 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Mon 03/11/14 SED Real Zaragoza 2 - 3 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SED Tenerife 2 - 0 Barcelona II View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SED Osasuna 3 - 2 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 SED Tenerife 0 - 2 Recreativo Huelva View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 SED Leganés 2 - 0 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SED Real Valladolid 2 - 1 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SED Tenerife 1 - 0 Mirandés View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 CDR Girona P 0 - 0 P Tenerife More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEB Leganés 1 - 0 Athletic Club II View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 SEB Athletic Club II 4 - 0 Puerta Bonita View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 0 Athletic Club II View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEB Athletic Club II 5 - 0 Amorebieta View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 SEB Real Unión 1 - 0 Athletic Club II View events More info