I. Atakhanov

Matches of I. Atakhanov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 07/11/14 PFL Neftchi 1 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 PFL Andijan 0 - 2 Bunyodkor View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PFL Sogdiana 1 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Fri 17/10/14 PFL Andijan 2 - 2 Metalourg View events More info
Wed 01/10/14 PFL Nasaf 3 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 PFL Andijan 3 - 1 Navbahor View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PFL Buxoro 3 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Fri 12/09/14 PFL Andijan 1 - 2 Lokomotiv View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 PFL Dinamo Samarqand 2 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 PFL Andijan 1 - 1 Olmaliq View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 PFL Mash'al 6 - 1 Andijan View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 PFL Andijan 2 - 0 Qizilqum View events More info
Sun 22/06/14 PFL Andijan 1 - 3 Neftchi View events More info
Sat 14/06/14 PFL Bunyodkor 2 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Fri 06/06/14 PFL Andijan 1 - 2 Sogdiana View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 PFL Metalourg 3 - 2 Andijan View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 CUP Nasaf 5 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 PFL Andijan 2 - 0 Buxoro View events More info
Mon 28/04/14 PFL Lokomotiv 4 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PFL Andijan 2 - 3 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PFL Qizilqum 1 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PFL Andijan 0 - 1 Pakhtakor View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PFL Pakhtakor 4 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Tue 29/10/13 PFL Shortan 0 - 4 Lokomotiv View events More info
Wed 23/10/13 PFL Sogdiana 3 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Fri 18/10/13 PFL Shortan 1 - 4 Nasaf View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 PFL Qizilqum 2 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 PFL Shortan 3 - 0 Gulistan View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 PFL Olmaliq 0 - 0 Shortan More info
Sat 14/09/13 PFL Shortan 0 - 0 Bunyodkor More info