I. Atakhanov

Matches of I. Atakhanov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 PFL Andijan 2 - 3 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PFL Qizilqum 1 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PFL Andijan 0 - 1 Pakhtakor View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PFL Pakhtakor 4 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Tue 29/10/13 PFL Shortan 0 - 4 Lokomotiv View events More info
Wed 23/10/13 PFL Sogdiana 3 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Fri 18/10/13 PFL Shortan 1 - 4 Nasaf View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 PFL Qizilqum 2 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 PFL Shortan 3 - 0 Gulistan View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 PFL Olmaliq 0 - 0 Shortan More info
Sat 14/09/13 PFL Shortan 0 - 0 Bunyodkor More info
Sat 17/08/13 PFL Shortan 1 - 3 Navbahor View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 PFL Shortan 1 - 1 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 PFL Neftchi 2 - 0 Shortan View events More info
Thu 04/07/13 PFL Shortan 0 - 2 Neftchi View events More info
Sat 29/06/13 PFL Dinamo Samarqand 2 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Thu 20/06/13 PFL Navbahor 0 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Fri 31/05/13 PFL Shortan 0 - 1 Buxoro View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 PFL Bunyodkor 1 - 0 Shortan View events More info
Tue 21/05/13 PFL Shortan 1 - 2 Pakhtakor View events More info
Fri 17/05/13 CUP Shortan 0 - 1 Nasaf View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 PFL Shortan 1 - 1 Olmaliq View events More info
Sat 04/05/13 PFL Gulistan 2 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 CUP Nasaf 2 - 0 Shortan View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 PFL Shortan 2 - 0 Qizilqum View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 PFL Nasaf 3 - 0 Shortan View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 PFL Shortan 1 - 0 Sogdiana View events More info
Thu 14/03/13 PFL Lokomotiv 3 - 0 Shortan View events More info
Sat 02/03/13 PFL Metalourg 1 - 0 Shortan View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 PFL Buxoro 2 - 0 Andijan View events More info