H. Tanaka

Matches of H. Tanaka

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 16/07/17 J2L Ehime 2 - 2 Oita Trinita View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 0 Ehime View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 J2L Tokushima Vortis 4 - 1 Ehime View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 J2L Ehime 0 - 1 Avispa Fukuoka View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 J2L Tokyo Verdy 3 - 3 Ehime View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 J2L Ehime 2 - 0 Gifu View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 J2L Machida Zelvia 1 - 2 Ehime View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 J2L JEF United 4 - 2 Ehime View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 J2L Ehime 1 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 J2L Ehime 2 - 0 Fagiano Okayama View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 0 - 3 Ehime View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 J2L Ehime 2 - 1 Renofa Yamaguchi View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 J2L Ehime 0 - 0 Matsumoto Yamaga More info
Sun 26/02/17 J2L Ehime 1 - 0 Zweigen Kanazawa View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 2 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 2 Kamatamare Sanuki View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 J2L Montedio Yamagata 1 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 0 Giravanz Kitak… More info
Sun 30/10/16 J2L JEF United 0 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki More info
Sun 23/10/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 1 Renofa Yamaguchi View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 3 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 J2L Yokohama 2 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 2 Tokushima Vortis View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 J2L Fagiano Okayama 0 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki More info
Sun 18/09/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 0 Consadole Sapporo More info
Sun 11/09/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 2 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Wed 07/09/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 1 Mito Hollyhock View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 1 Ehime View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 0 Zweigen Kanazawa More info
Thu 11/08/16 J2L Shimizu S-Pulse 2 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info

Ehime Squad

Goalkeeper Age
22  
27  
22  
21  
 
Defender Age
34  
28  
27  
28  
27  
32  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
26  
22  
23  
30  
24  
25  
23  
27  
27  
 
Attacker Age
25  
30  
30  
23  
23  
 
Coach Age