H. Tanaka

Matches of H. Tanaka

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 05/03/17 J2L Ehime 0 - 0 Matsumoto Yamaga More info
Sun 26/02/17 J2L Ehime 1 - 0 Zweigen Kanazawa View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 2 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 2 Kamatamare Sanuki View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 J2L Montedio Yamagata 1 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 0 Giravanz Kitak… More info
Sun 30/10/16 J2L JEF United 0 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki More info
Sun 23/10/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 1 Renofa Yamaguchi View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 3 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 J2L Yokohama 2 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 2 Tokushima Vortis View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 J2L Fagiano Okayama 0 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki More info
Sun 18/09/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 0 Consadole Sapporo More info
Sun 11/09/16 J2L Cerezo Osaka 2 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Wed 07/09/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 1 Mito Hollyhock View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 1 Ehime View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 0 Zweigen Kanazawa More info
Thu 11/08/16 J2L Shimizu S-Pulse 2 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 1 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 J2L Matsumoto Yamaga 1 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 J2L Mito Hollyhock 0 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 1 Tokyo Verdy View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 1 Gifu View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 J2L Tokushima Vortis 0 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki More info
Sun 26/06/16 J2L Ehime 0 - 1 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 19/06/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 2 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Mon 13/06/16 J2L Consadole Sapporo 2 - 1 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Wed 08/06/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 J2L Gifu 2 - 4 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 1 JEF United View events More info

Ehime Squad

Goalkeeper Age
22  
27  
22  
20  
 
Defender Age
34  
27  
27  
28  
27  
32  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
26  
22  
22  
29  
24  
24  
22  
26  
27  
 
Attacker Age
25  
30  
30  
22  
23  
 
Coach Age