H. Tanaka

Matches of H. Tanaka

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 24/07/16 J2L Matsumoto Yamaga 1 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 J2L Mito Hollyhock 0 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sat 16/07/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 1 Tokyo Verdy View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 1 Gifu View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 J2L Tokushima Vortis 0 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki More info
Sun 26/06/16 J2L Ehime 0 - 1 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 19/06/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 2 - 2 ThespaKusatsu … View events More info
Mon 13/06/16 J2L Consadole Sapporo 2 - 1 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Wed 08/06/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 J2L Gifu 2 - 4 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 1 JEF United View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 J2L Renofa Yamaguchi 0 - 3 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 1 Montedio Yamagata View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 3 Fagiano Okayama View events More info
Tue 03/05/16 J2L Giravanz Kitak… 2 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 3 Yokohama View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 J2L Machida Zelvia 1 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 J2L Tokyo Verdy 0 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki More info
Sun 03/04/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 1 - 1 Matsumoto Yamaga View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 2 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 J2L Kyoto Sanga 0 - 0 V-Varen Nagasaki More info
Sun 13/03/16 J2L Kamatamare Sanuki 2 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 J2L V-Varen Nagasaki 0 - 3 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 J2L Zweigen Kanazawa 1 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Mon 23/11/15 J2L Oita Trinita 1 - 2 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 J2L Júbilo Iwata 0 - 0 Yokohama More info
Sun 08/11/15 J2L Júbilo Iwata 4 - 2 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 J2L Tokyo Verdy 0 - 3 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 0 - 2 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 J2L Júbilo Iwata 3 - 0 Consadole Sapporo View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW