H. Tanaka

Matches of H. Tanaka

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 30/11/14 J2L Júbilo Iwata 1 - 2 Montedio Yamagata View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 J2L Consadole Sapporo 1 - 1 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 J2L Júbilo Iwata 0 - 2 Montedio Yamagata View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 0 - 0 Júbilo Iwata More info
Sat 11/10/14 J2L Júbilo Iwata 3 - 1 Gifu View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 J2L Oita Trinita 2 - 0 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 28/06/14 J2L Montedio Yamagata 0 - 1 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 J2L Matsumoto Yamaga 2 - 1 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 J2L Ehime 0 - 1 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Tue 29/04/14 J2L Júbilo Iwata 2 - 0 JEF United View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 J2L Júbilo Iwata 2 - 2 Yokohama View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 J2L Júbilo Iwata 3 - 3 Avispa Fukuoka View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 J2L Júbilo Iwata 3 - 1 Roasso Kumamoto View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 3 - 1 Oita Trinita View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 J1L Omiya Ardija 3 - 0 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 0 - 1 Yokohama F. Ma… View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 J1L Sagan Tosu 1 - 0 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 2 - 1 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 0 - 0 Tokyo More info
Sat 03/08/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 2 - 3 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Wed 31/07/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 1 - 2 Urawa Reds View events More info
Wed 17/07/13 J1L Kashima Antlers 1 - 1 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 13/07/13 J1L Vegalta Sendai 1 - 1 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Wed 10/07/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 2 - 1 Albirex Niigata View events More info
Sat 06/07/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 2 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Wed 22/05/13 J-C Júbilo Iwata 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 18/05/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 2 - 4 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Wed 15/05/13 J-C Yokohama F. Ma… 3 - 0 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 J1L Júbilo Iwata 0 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info