Henrique

Matches of Henrique

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 27/08/16 SEB Tupi 2 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Thu 25/08/16 CDB Santos 3 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 SEB Ceará 0 - 0 Vasco da Gama More info
Sun 31/07/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Thu 21/07/16 CDB Santa Cruz 2 - 3 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Thu 14/07/16 CDB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Santa Cruz View events More info
Sat 09/07/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 0 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 02/07/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Wed 29/06/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 2 Paraná View events More info
Sat 25/06/16 SEB CRB 1 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Wed 22/06/16 SEB Londrina 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 18/06/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 0 - 2 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 15/06/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 3 - 2 Náutico View events More info
Sat 11/06/16 SEB Atlético GO 2 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Wed 08/06/16 SEB Joinville 0 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Goiás View events More info
Wed 01/06/16 SEB Oeste 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 4 - 3 Bahia View events More info
Wed 25/05/16 SEB Vila Nova 0 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Tupi View events More info
Thu 19/05/16 CDB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 CRB View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 0 - 4 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Thu 12/05/16 CDB CRB 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Thu 28/04/16 CDB Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Remo View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 CA1 Vasco da Gama 2 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 CA1 Fluminense 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Thu 14/04/16 CDB Remo 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 CA1 Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Madureira View events More info