Henrique

Matches of Henrique

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/10/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Coritiba View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 SEA Atlético GO 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Botafogo View events More info
Thu 12/10/17 SEA Avaí 1 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 SEA Fluminense 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Mon 07/08/17 SEA Ponte Preta 0 - 0 Vasco da Gama More info
Fri 04/08/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 0 - 3 Cruzeiro View events More info
Tue 01/08/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 0 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Mon 24/07/17 SEA Atlético Mineiro 1 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 SEA São Paulo 1 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 0 - 0 Santos View events More info
Thu 13/07/17 SEA Vitória 1 - 4 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 0 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Mon 03/07/17 SEA Coritiba 2 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Thu 22/06/17 SEA Botafogo 3 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Thu 15/06/17 SEA Chapecoense 2 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 08/06/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 2 - 5 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 SEA Grêmio 2 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 3 - 2 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 SEA Palmeiras 4 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 CA1 Fluminense 3 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info