Henrique

Matches of Henrique

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 09/02/14 CA1 Nova Iguaçu 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 CA1 Volta Redonda 1 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Botafogo View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 CA1 Audax Rio 0 - 4 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 6 - 0 Friburguense View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Boavista View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 CDB Vasco da Gama 3 - 2 Goiás View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 SEA Botafogo 2 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Fri 18/10/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 0 - 2 Goiás View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 SEA Criciúma 3 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Fluminense View events More info
Thu 12/09/13 SEA Portuguesa 2 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 0 - 0 Atlético PR More info
Fri 06/09/13 SEA Náutico 0 - 3 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 SEA Cruzeiro 5 - 3 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Fri 30/08/13 CDB Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Nacional AM View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Wed 21/08/13 CDB Nacional AM 0 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 18/08/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 2 - 3 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 15/08/13 SEA Santos 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 SEA Coritiba 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Fri 09/08/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 2 - 3 Botafogo View events More info
Fri 02/08/13 SEA Goiás 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 27/07/13 SEA Vasco da Gama 3 - 2 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 21/07/13 SEA Fluminense 1 - 3 Vasco da Gama View events More info

Vasco da Gama Squad

Goalkeeper Age
20  
27  
31  
 
Defender Age
33  
24  
18  
28  
20  
29  
21  
19  
25  
 
Midfielder Age
29  
18  
19  
26  
19  
32  
35  
24  
18  
22  
27  
19  
20  
23  
 
Attacker Age
20  
31  
30  
21  
19  
28  
 
Coach Age