H. Salgado

Matches of H. Salgado

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 25/08/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 1 - 1 América de Cali View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 PRB Bogotá 2 - 0 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 1 - 1 Real Cartagena View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 3 - 2 Llaneros View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 PRB Depor FC 1 - 1 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Thu 21/05/15 PRB América de Cali 4 - 1 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 1 - 0 Barranquilla View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PRB Fortaleza 0 - 0 Expreso Rojo More info
Wed 06/05/15 COC Expreso Rojo 2 - 2 Bogotá View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 PRB Deportivo Pereira 5 - 1 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 0 - 1 Universitario … View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PRB Real Santander 3 - 0 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 1 - 3 Valledupar View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 1 - 1 Llaneros View events More info
Wed 01/04/15 COC Expreso Rojo 0 - 1 La Equidad View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 1 - 0 Leones FC View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 4 - 0 Bogotá View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PRB Real Cartagena 2 - 1 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PRB Llaneros 2 - 3 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 COC Expreso Rojo 2 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 PRB Expreso Rojo 0 - 1 Deportes Quindío View events More info
Thu 19/02/15 COC Bogotá 2 - 0 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 PRB Atlético Bucar… 6 - 0 Expreso Rojo View events More info
Sun 02/09/12 PRA Envigado 1 - 1 Santa Fe View events More info
Wed 29/08/12 PRA Santa Fe 2 - 0 Deportivo Pasto View events More info
Sun 26/08/12 PRA Deportes Quindío 1 - 0 Santa Fe View events More info
Thu 23/08/12 COC Atlético Nacional 3 - 0 Santa Fe View events More info
Sun 08/07/12 PRA Boyacá Chicó 2 - 2 Santa Fe View events More info
Mon 18/06/12 PRA La Equidad 2 - 2 Santa Fe View events More info
Fri 15/06/12 PRA Santa Fe 1 - 0 Boyacá Chicó View events More info