Hairuddin

Matches of Hairuddin

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 24/09/16 SUL Terengganu 0 - 3 Kedah View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 SUL Johor Darul Ta'zim 3 - 0 Terengganu View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 SUL Terengganu 1 - 1 Pahang View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 SUL FELDA United 2 - 2 Terengganu View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 SUL Sarawak 2 - 1 Terengganu View events More info
Wed 27/07/16 SUL Terengganu 0 - 2 PDRM View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 SUL Perak 2 - 0 Terengganu View events More info
Fri 15/07/16 SUL Terengganu 1 - 6 Kelantan View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 SUL Terengganu 2 - 1 PBDKT T-Team View events More info
Wed 18/05/16 SUL PBDKT T-Team 0 - 0 Terengganu More info
Wed 04/05/16 SUL Terengganu 3 - 2 Sarawak View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 SUL Kelantan 3 - 0 Terengganu View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 SUL Terengganu 2 - 3 Perak View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 SUL PDRM 3 - 1 Terengganu View events More info
Mon 04/04/16 SUL Terengganu 1 - 4 FELDA United View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 SUL Terengganu 3 - 1 Selangor View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 SUL Pahang 1 - 2 Terengganu View events More info
Fri 19/02/16 FAC PKNS 3 - 1 Terengganu View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 SUL Kedah 1 - 0 Terengganu View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 SUL Terengganu 1 - 0 Pulau Pinang View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 SUL ATM 3 - 1 PDRM x2 View events More info
Sat 18/05/13 SUL ATM 1 - 2 Negeri Sembilan View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 SUL FELDA United 0 - 1 ATM View events More info
Fri 26/04/13 SUL ATM 2 - 0 PKNS View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 SUL Kelantan 1 - 3 ATM View events More info
Fri 08/03/13 SUL Perak 2 - 4 ATM View events More info
Tue 14/06/11 SUL Kedah 1 - 1 Negeri Sembilan View events More info
Mon 06/06/11 SUL Negeri Sembilan 4 - 0 PBDKT T-Team View events More info
Sun 22/05/11 SUL Terengganu 3 - 0 Negeri Sembilan View events More info
Thu 19/05/11 SUL Negeri Sembilan 2 - 1 Johor Darul Ta'zim View events More info