G. Långbacka

Matches of G. Långbacka

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/08/14 YKK Ilves 1 - 0 JIPPO View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 YKK Ilves 1 - 2 JJK View events More info
Mon 11/08/14 YKK HIFK 2 - 3 Ilves View events More info
Thu 07/08/14 YKK Ilves 0 - 2 PK-35 Vantaa View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 YKK Viikingit 1 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 YKK Ilves 0 - 1 Oulu View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 YKK KTP 1 - 0 Ilves View events More info
Wed 16/07/14 YKK Ilves 0 - 0 Haka View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 KAK Hämeenlinna 3 - 4 I-Kissat View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 YKK JIPPO 0 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Sun 29/06/14 YKK JJK 2 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Thu 26/06/14 YKK Ilves 0 - 0 HIFK More info
Wed 18/06/14 YKK PK-35 Vantaa 0 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Sat 14/06/14 YKK Ilves 2 - 1 Viikingit View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 YKK Oulu 0 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 YKK Ilves 3 - 3 KTP View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 YKK Ilves 2 - 1 Haka View events More info
Fri 23/05/14 YKK Jazz 0 - 0 Ilves More info
Sat 17/05/14 YKK Ilves 2 - 0 JIPPO View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 YKK Ilves 4 - 1 JJK View events More info
Mon 05/05/14 YKK HIFK 2 - 0 Ilves View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 YKK PK-35 Vantaa 2 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 YKK Ilves 2 - 2 KooTeePee View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 YKK Oulu 5 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 YKK Ilves 1 - 2 JIPPO View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 YKK PK-35 Vantaa 1 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Fri 30/08/13 YKK Haka 0 - 0 Ilves View events More info
Tue 27/08/13 YKK Ilves 0 - 2 Kajaani View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 YKK Ilves 1 - 3 SJK View events More info
Mon 19/08/13 YKK Viikingit 1 - 1 Ilves View events More info