G. Långbacka

Matches of G. Långbacka

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 05/10/13 YKK Ilves 2 - 2 KooTeePee View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 YKK Oulu 5 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 YKK Ilves 1 - 2 JIPPO View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 YKK PK-35 Vantaa 1 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Fri 30/08/13 YKK Haka 0 - 0 Ilves View events More info
Tue 27/08/13 YKK Ilves 0 - 2 Kajaani View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 YKK Ilves 1 - 3 SJK View events More info
Mon 19/08/13 YKK Viikingit 1 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 YKK OPS 1 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Thu 08/08/13 YKK Ilves 3 - 0 Kajaani View events More info
Mon 05/08/13 YKK KooTeePee 4 - 0 Ilves View events More info
Thu 01/08/13 YKK Ilves 6 - 1 Oulu View events More info
Sun 21/07/13 YKK JIPPO 2 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Thu 18/07/13 YKK Ilves 5 - 0 PK-35 Vantaa View events More info
Sat 13/07/13 YKK Ilves 1 - 1 Haka View events More info
Sat 06/07/13 YKK SJK 1 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Sun 30/06/13 YKK Ilves 1 - 0 Viikingit View events More info
Thu 27/06/13 YKK Ilves 2 - 1 OPS View events More info
Wed 19/06/13 YKK Kajaani 1 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Sat 15/06/13 YKK Ilves 0 - 0 KooTeePee More info
Sun 09/06/13 YKK Oulu 2 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Wed 05/06/13 YKK Haka 3 - 0 Ilves View events More info
Sun 02/06/13 YKK Ilves 5 - 0 JIPPO View events More info
Mon 27/05/13 YKK PK-35 Vantaa 1 - 3 Ilves View events More info
Thu 23/05/13 YKK Viikingit 0 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Mon 13/05/13 YKK Ilves 2 - 4 SJK View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 YKK OPS 0 - 0 Ilves More info
Sat 20/10/12 KAK Ilves 4 - 1 ÅIFK View events More info
Sat 13/10/12 KAK ÅIFK 0 - 1 Ilves View events More info
Sat 06/10/12 KAK Ilves 2 - 2 VIFK View events More info