Guram Gureshidze

Matches of Guram Gureshidze

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 19/03/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 0 - 4 Gagra View events More info
Wed 15/03/17 DKC WIT Georgia 1 - 2 Samtredia View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 EL2 Zugdidi 0 - 3 WIT Georgia View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 3 - 0 Samgurali View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 1 - 2 Sulori View events More info
Thu 17/11/16 EL2 Odishi 1919 2 - 3 WIT Georgia View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 2 - 0 Gardabani View events More info
Tue 08/11/16 EL2 Sapovnela 0 - 0 WIT Georgia More info
Fri 04/11/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 5 - 2 Gagra View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 EL2 Chiatura 0 - 3 WIT Georgia View events More info
Fri 21/10/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 1 - 1 Borjomi View events More info
Fri 14/10/16 EL2 Skuri 2 - 3 WIT Georgia View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 EL2 Sulori 0 - 1 WIT Georgia View events More info
Fri 30/09/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 6 - 0 Odishi 1919 View events More info
Mon 26/09/16 EL2 Gardabani 1 - 2 WIT Georgia View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 0 - 0 Sapovnela More info
Mon 12/09/16 EL2 Gagra 1 - 2 WIT Georgia View events More info
Thu 08/09/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 3 - 0 Chiatura View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 EL2 Borjomi 2 - 0 WIT Georgia View events More info
Mon 29/08/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 2 - 1 Skuri View events More info
Tue 23/08/16 DKC WIT Georgia 0 - 1 Lokomotivi Tbilisi View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 ERL Kolkheti Poti 0 - 1 Guria View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 ERL Zugdidi 2 - 1 Kolkheti Poti View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 ERL Kolkheti Poti 0 - 3 Samtredia View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 ERL Merani Martvili 1 - 1 Kolkheti Poti View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 ERL Saburtalo 5 - 0 Kolkheti Poti View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 ERL Kolkheti Poti 2 - 0 Chikhura View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 ERL Lokomotivi Tbilisi 1 - 0 Kolkheti Poti View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 ERL Kolkheti Poti 0 - 0 Tskhinvali More info
Sat 19/03/16 ERL Sapovnela 0 - 0 Kolkheti Poti More info