Guram Gureshidze

Matches of Guram Gureshidze

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 22/09/17 EL2 Guria 0 - 1 WIT Georgia View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 0 - 2 Rustavi View events More info
Fri 08/09/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 2 - 1 Meshakhte View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 EL2 Sioni 1 - 1 WIT Georgia View events More info
Thu 17/08/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 1 - 0 Merani Martvili View events More info
Thu 10/08/17 EL2 Tskhinvali 1 - 1 WIT Georgia View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 3 - 2 Gagra View events More info
Fri 28/07/17 EL2 Zugdidi 2 - 0 WIT Georgia View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 2 - 3 Samgurali View events More info
Thu 22/06/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 0 - 0 Guria More info
Thu 15/06/17 EL2 Rustavi 1 - 1 WIT Georgia View events More info
Fri 02/06/17 EL2 Meshakhte 0 - 0 WIT Georgia More info
Sun 28/05/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 4 - 1 Sioni View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 EL2 Merani Martvili 2 - 0 WIT Georgia View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 1 - 0 Tskhinvali View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 EL2 Gagra 1 - 1 WIT Georgia View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 2 - 0 Zugdidi View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 EL2 Samgurali 1 - 0 WIT Georgia View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 EL2 Guria 0 - 0 WIT Georgia More info
Fri 21/04/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 1 - 1 Rustavi View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 4 - 2 Meshakhte View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 EL2 Sioni 0 - 2 WIT Georgia View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 1 - 3 Merani Martvili View events More info
Fri 31/03/17 EL2 Tskhinvali 1 - 0 WIT Georgia View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 0 - 4 Gagra View events More info
Wed 15/03/17 DKC WIT Georgia 1 - 2 Samtredia View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 EL2 Zugdidi 0 - 3 WIT Georgia View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 EL2 WIT Georgia 3 - 0 Samgurali View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 EL2 WIT Georgia 1 - 2 Sulori View events More info
Thu 17/11/16 EL2 Odishi 1919 2 - 3 WIT Georgia View events More info