G. Gureshidze

Matches of G. Gureshidze

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 10/07/14 UEL Flamurtari Vlorë 1 - 2 Sioni View events More info
Thu 03/07/14 UEL Sioni 2 - 3 Flamurtari Vlorë View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 UML Dila 0 - 1 Zugdidi View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 UML Spartaki Tskhi… 2 - 1 Dila View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 UML WIT Georgia 2 - 1 Dila View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 UML Merani Martvili 0 - 3 Dila View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 UML Zugdidi 2 - 1 Dila View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 UML Dila 1 - 3 Spartaki Tskhi… View events More info
Tue 08/04/14 DKC Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 0 Dila View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 UML Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 4 Dila View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 UML Dila 1 - 2 WIT Georgia View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 UML Dila 1 - 2 Merani Martvili View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 DKC Dila 2 - 0 Torpedo Kutaisi View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 UML Merani Martvili 1 - 2 Dila View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 UML Dila 1 - 1 WIT Georgia View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 UML Zugdidi 2 - 1 Dila View events More info
Wed 26/02/14 UML Dila 1 - 3 Guria View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 DKC Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 2 Dila View events More info
Wed 18/12/13 UML Zugdidi 1 - 0 Metalurgi Rustavi View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 UML Metalurgi Rustavi 3 - 1 Guria View events More info
Mon 09/12/13 UML Spartaki Tskhi… 2 - 0 Metalurgi Rustavi View events More info
Wed 04/12/13 UML Metalurgi Rustavi 0 - 0 Dila More info
Sat 30/11/13 UML Zestafoni 2 - 1 Metalurgi Rustavi View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 UML Metalurgi Rustavi 1 - 1 Chikhura View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 UML Metalurgi Rustavi 2 - 1 Torpedo Kutaisi View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 UML Metalurgi Rustavi 0 - 0 Dinamo Tbilisi View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 DKC Kolkheti Poti 1 - 3 Metalurgi Rustavi View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 UML Sioni 0 - 1 Metalurgi Rustavi View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 UML Metalurgi Rustavi 6 - 1 Merani Martvili View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 UML WIT Georgia 5 - 2 Metalurgi Rustavi View events More info