G. Hiwat

Matches of G. Hiwat

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 20/02/15 EED Emmen 2 - 1 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 EED Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 2 PSV II View events More info
Mon 09/02/15 EED Helmond Sport 0 - 5 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 06/02/15 EED Sparta Rotterdam 4 - 1 MVV View events More info
Fri 30/01/15 EED Volendam 1 - 1 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 2 - 0 Eindhoven View events More info
Fri 12/12/14 EED Twente II 0 - 0 Sparta Rotterdam More info
Sun 07/12/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 3 - 0 Emmen View events More info
Mon 01/12/14 EED Fortuna Sittard 0 - 0 Sparta Rotterdam More info
Fri 28/11/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 2 - 1 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 2 - 2 Oss View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 EED De Graafschap 3 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 2 - 2 NEC View events More info
Thu 30/10/14 KNB Roda JC E 4 - 2 E Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 EED Roda JC 3 - 0 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 1 - 0 VVV View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 EED Telstar 4 - 3 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 3 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 KNB Rijnsburgse Boys 0 - 3 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 19/09/14 EED PSV II 0 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Mon 15/09/14 EED Ajax II 4 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 5 Volendam View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 0 Helmond Sport More info
Fri 22/08/14 EED MVV 0 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 EED Achilles '29 1 - 3 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 EED Sparta Rotterdam 2 - 1 Den Bosch View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 ERE Twente 2 - 2 PEC Zwolle View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 ERE PEC Zwolle 1 - 2 PSV View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 ERE RKC Waalwijk 1 - 1 PEC Zwolle View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 ERE PEC Zwolle 0 - 1 Groningen View events More info