G. Hiwat

Matches of G. Hiwat

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 02/12/16 EED Helmond Sport 3 - 0 Eindhoven View events More info
Mon 28/11/16 EED NAC Breda 0 - 0 Helmond Sport More info
Fri 25/11/16 EED Helmond Sport 1 - 0 Fortuna Sittard View events More info
Fri 18/11/16 EED Dordrecht 1 - 4 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 04/11/16 EED Helmond Sport 1 - 0 PSV II View events More info
Fri 28/10/16 EED Almere City 1 - 0 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 21/10/16 EED De Graafschap 2 - 4 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 14/10/16 EED Helmond Sport 2 - 0 Volendam View events More info
Fri 30/09/16 EED Utrecht II 1 - 0 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 23/09/16 EED Helmond Sport 1 - 1 RKC Waalwijk View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 KNB Kozakken Boys 3 - 0 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 EED Helmond Sport 2 - 1 VVV View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 EED Emmen 1 - 2 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 EED Helmond Sport 1 - 0 Cambuur View events More info
Mon 22/08/16 EED Telstar 4 - 2 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 EED Helmond Sport 1 - 2 Achilles '29 View events More info
Fri 12/08/16 EED Oss 3 - 1 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 EED Helmond Sport 2 - 2 MVV View events More info
Fri 23/10/15 EED NAC Breda 4 - 0 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 02/10/15 EED Go Ahead Eagles 2 - 0 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 25/09/15 EED Sparta Rotterdam 2 - 1 Telstar View events More info
Tue 22/09/15 KNB OJC Rosmalen E 3 - 4 E Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 18/09/15 EED PSV II 0 - 3 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 11/09/15 EED Sparta Rotterdam 3 - 0 Achilles '29 View events More info
Sun 30/08/15 EED Sparta Rotterdam 5 - 2 Den Bosch View events More info
Fri 08/05/15 EED Sparta Rotterdam 1 - 1 De Graafschap View events More info
Fri 01/05/15 EED Oss 1 - 5 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 24/04/15 EED VVV 1 - 1 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 EED RKC Waalwijk 2 - 1 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 EED Emmen 2 - 1 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info