G. Cordero

Matches of G. Cordero

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 09/02/14 LIM América 0 - 1 Pachuca View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 LIM América 1 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 LIM Tigres UANL 1 - 0 América View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 LIM América 3 - 1 Puebla View events More info
Fri 30/08/13 CCL Alajuelense 1 - 0 América View events More info
Wed 13/03/13 COM Estudiantes Tecos P 1 - 1 P América View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 LIM Morelia 1 - 1 América View events More info
Wed 06/03/13 COM América 0 - 1 Toros Neza View events More info
Wed 27/02/13 COM Toros Neza 3 - 5 América View events More info
Wed 20/02/13 COM América 3 - 1 Necaxa View events More info
Fri 03/08/12 COM América 3 - 1 Veracruz View events More info
Thu 26/07/12 COM Veracruz 2 - 1 América View events More info
Fri 22/06/12 CLU Universitario U20 3 - 2 América U20 View events More info
Mon 18/06/12 CLU Deportivo La G… 0 - 3 América U20 View events More info
Fri 15/06/12 CLU Unión Española U20 1 - 1 América U20 View events More info
Sat 15/10/11 ASM Veracruz 1 - 1 Necaxa View events More info
Sun 09/10/11 ASM León 3 - 0 Veracruz View events More info
Sat 01/10/11 ASM Veracruz 3 - 0 Mérida View events More info
Sun 25/09/11 ASM Dorados 1 - 2 Veracruz View events More info
Sat 17/09/11 ASM Veracruz 1 - 0 Altamira View events More info
Sat 10/09/11 ASM Cruz Azul Hidalgo 1 - 1 Veracruz View events More info
Sat 27/08/11 ASM Veracruz 1 - 1 Celaya View events More info
Sat 20/08/11 ASM Veracruz 1 - 0 Correcaminos UAT View events More info
Sun 14/08/11 ASM Reboceros La P… 2 - 0 Veracruz View events More info
Sat 06/08/11 ASM Veracruz 0 - 2 Irapuato View events More info
Sat 23/04/11 LIM Necaxa 0 - 1 Pumas UNAM View events More info
Mon 01/11/10 LIM Necaxa 1 - 2 Atlante View events More info