G. Ingrosso

Matches of G. Ingrosso

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 07/05/16 LEP Matera 1 - 1 Monopoli View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 LEP Lupa Castelli … 2 - 2 Matera View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 LEP Matera 4 - 1 Ischia View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 LEP Paganese 4 - 0 Matera View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LEP Matera 2 - 3 Melfi View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 LEP Lecce 1 - 2 Matera View events More info
Wed 23/03/16 LEP Matera 1 - 0 Martina Franca View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LEP Juve Stabia 1 - 1 Matera View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 LEP Matera 3 - 0 Catanzaro View events More info
Mon 07/03/16 LEP Matera 1 - 0 Cosenza View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 LEP Benevento 1 - 1 Matera View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 LEP Matera 1 - 1 Messina View events More info
Mon 15/02/16 LEP Foggia 2 - 2 Matera View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 LEP Matera 2 - 1 Casertana View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 LEP Catania 2 - 1 Matera View events More info
Mon 25/01/16 LEP Matera 0 - 0 Fidelis Andria More info
Sat 16/01/16 LEP Akragas 1 - 4 Matera View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 LEP Monopoli 0 - 2 Matera View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 LEP Matera 1 - 0 Lupa Castelli … View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 LEP Ischia 0 - 5 Matera View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 LEP Matera 2 - 1 Paganese View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 LEP Melfi 2 - 2 Matera View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 LEP Matera 0 - 0 Lecce More info
Sun 15/11/15 LEP Martina Franca 0 - 1 Matera View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 LEP Matera 0 - 0 Juve Stabia More info
Sun 01/11/15 LEP Catanzaro 0 - 1 Matera View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 LEP Cosenza 1 - 0 Matera View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 LEP Matera 0 - 0 Benevento More info
Sat 03/10/15 LEP Matera 1 - 1 Foggia View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 LEP Matera 0 - 1 Catania View events More info