G. Ingrosso

Matches of G. Ingrosso

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 11/05/14 LEP L'Aquila 0 - 1 Pisa View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 LEP L'Aquila 0 - 0 Catanzaro More info
Sun 06/04/14 LEP Gubbio 0 - 4 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 LEP L'Aquila 0 - 2 Pontedera View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 LEP Benevento 0 - 1 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LEP L'Aquila 0 - 0 Perugia View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 LEP Paganese 0 - 1 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 LEP L'Aquila 2 - 0 Barletta View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 LEP Grosseto 1 - 0 L'Aquila View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 LEP L'Aquila 1 - 1 Salernitana View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 LEP Viareggio 1 - 3 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 LEP L'Aquila 2 - 1 Ascoli Picchio View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 LEP Pisa 2 - 2 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 LEP L'Aquila 0 - 1 Lecce View events More info
Sun 05/01/14 LEP Prato 0 - 0 L'Aquila More info
Sun 16/06/13 LP2 L'Aquila 2 - 1 Teramo View events More info
Sun 09/06/13 LP2 Teramo 0 - 1 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 02/06/13 LP2 Chieti 1 - 0 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 LP2 L'Aquila 2 - 0 Chieti View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 LP2 L'Aquila 0 - 0 Poggibonsi View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 LP2 Teramo 2 - 0 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 LP2 L'Aquila 1 - 0 Gavorrano View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 LP2 Aversa Normanna 1 - 2 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 LP2 L'Aquila 1 - 2 Chieti View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 LP2 Melfi 2 - 1 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 LP2 L'Aquila 0 - 0 Borgo a Buggiano More info
Sun 10/03/13 LP2 Martina Franca 0 - 0 L'Aquila More info
Sun 03/03/13 LP2 L'Aquila 0 - 1 Campobasso View events More info
Sun 24/02/13 LP2 Foligno 0 - 2 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 17/02/13 LP2 L'Aquila 1 - 1 HinterReggio View events More info