G. Ingrosso

Matches of G. Ingrosso

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 02/08/15 COI Matera 0 - 1 Südtirol View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 LEP Tuttocuoio 1 - 2 San Marino Calcio View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 LEP Tuttocuoio 2 - 1 Lucchese View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 LEP SPAL 3 - 1 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 LEP Tuttocuoio 3 - 0 Savona View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 LEP Tuttocuoio 1 - 0 Gubbio View events More info
Wed 25/03/15 LEP L'Aquila 1 - 0 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 LEP Pontedera 0 - 1 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 LEP Ancona 1905 2 - 1 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 LEP Tuttocuoio 1 - 1 Reggiana View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 LEP Forlì 0 - 1 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 LEP Tuttocuoio 1 - 0 Grosseto View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 LEP Tuttocuoio 0 - 2 Pistoiese View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 LEP Ascoli Picchio 4 - 1 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 LEP Tuttocuoio 1 - 1 Prato View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 LEP Carrarese 5 - 1 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Tue 06/01/15 LEP San Marino Calcio 1 - 1 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 LEP Tuttocuoio 1 - 4 Pisa View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 LEP Lucchese 0 - 0 Tuttocuoio More info
Sat 06/12/14 LEP Tuttocuoio 1 - 0 SPAL View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 LEP Savona 2 - 2 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 LEP Tuttocuoio 0 - 0 Teramo More info
Sun 16/11/14 LEP Gubbio 4 - 0 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 LEP Tuttocuoio 2 - 1 Pontedera View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 LEP Tuttocuoio 0 - 2 Ancona 1905 View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 LEP Reggiana 2 - 0 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Mon 20/10/14 LEP Tuttocuoio 3 - 2 Forlì View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 LEP Grosseto 2 - 2 Tuttocuoio View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 LEP Tuttocuoio 2 - 1 Santarcangelo View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 LEP Tuttocuoio 1 - 1 L'Aquila View events More info