G. Pinzi

Matches of G. Pinzi

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 24/08/14 COI Udinese 5 - 1 Ternana View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SEA Udinese 3 - 3 Sampdoria View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 SEA Hellas Verona 2 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEA Udinese 5 - 3 Livorno View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEA Torino 2 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 1 Napoli View events More info
Mon 14/04/14 SEA Udinese 0 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Mon 31/03/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Catania View events More info
Thu 27/03/14 SEA Internazionale 0 - 0 Udinese More info
Sun 23/03/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Sassuolo View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 SEA Roma 3 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Milan View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 SEA Cagliari 3 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 1 Atalanta View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEA Genoa 3 - 3 Udinese View events More info
Tue 11/02/14 COI Fiorentina 2 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Tue 04/02/14 COI Udinese 2 - 1 Fiorentina View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 SEA Bologna 0 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 SEA Parma 1 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Wed 22/01/14 COI Milan 1 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 SEA Udinese 2 - 3 Lazio View events More info
Mon 13/01/14 SEA Sampdoria 3 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Thu 09/01/14 COI Udinese 1 - 0 Internazionale View events More info
Mon 06/01/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 3 Hellas Verona View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 SEA Livorno 1 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 SEA Udinese 0 - 2 Torino View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 SEA Napoli 3 - 3 Udinese View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 SEA Juventus 1 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Fiorentina View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SEA Catania 1 - 0 Udinese View events More info