G. Pinzi

Matches of G. Pinzi

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/12/14 SEA Sampdoria 2 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 2 Hellas Verona View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SEA Internazionale 1 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Wed 03/12/14 COI Udinese E 4 - 2 E Cesena View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 SEA Milan 2 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 1 Chievo View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SEA Palermo 1 - 1 Udinese View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SEA Udinese 2 - 4 Genoa View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 SEA Fiorentina 3 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SEA Udinese 2 - 0 Atalanta View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SEA Torino 1 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 1 Cesena View events More info
Mon 29/09/14 SEA Udinese 4 - 2 Parma View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Napoli View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 SEA Juventus 2 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 COI Udinese 5 - 1 Ternana View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SEA Udinese 3 - 3 Sampdoria View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 SEA Hellas Verona 2 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEA Udinese 5 - 3 Livorno View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEA Torino 2 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 1 Napoli View events More info
Mon 14/04/14 SEA Udinese 0 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Mon 31/03/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Catania View events More info
Thu 27/03/14 SEA Internazionale 0 - 0 Udinese More info
Sun 23/03/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Sassuolo View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 SEA Roma 3 - 2 Udinese View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Milan View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 SEA Cagliari 3 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 SEA Udinese 1 - 1 Atalanta View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEA Genoa 3 - 3 Udinese View events More info