G. Gambaretti

Matches of G. Gambaretti

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/09/17 SEC Bisceglie 0 - 2 Catanzaro View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 SEC Catanzaro 0 - 0 Juve Stabia More info
Sat 02/09/17 SEC Reggina 2 - 1 Catanzaro View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 SEC Catanzaro 2 - 1 Casertana View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 SEC Reggiana 2 - 2 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 SEC FeralpiSalò 0 - 1 Teramo View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SEC Pordenone 1 - 2 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 SEC FeralpiSalò 4 - 4 Reggiana View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 SEC Ancona 1905 1 - 1 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 SEC FeralpiSalò 3 - 0 Bassano Virtus View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 SEC Venezia 1 - 0 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 SEC FeralpiSalò 1 - 1 Sambenedettese View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 SEC Fano 3 - 1 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 SEC FeralpiSalò 1 - 0 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 SEC FeralpiSalò 0 - 1 Parma View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 SEC Forlì 0 - 2 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 SEC FeralpiSalò 0 - 1 Mantova View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 SEC Gubbio 3 - 1 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 SEC Lumezzane 0 - 1 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 SEC FeralpiSalò 1 - 0 Südtirol View events More info
Thu 29/12/16 SEC Modena 4 - 1 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Fri 23/12/16 SEC FeralpiSalò 2 - 0 Santarcangelo View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 SEC Teramo 2 - 2 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Wed 14/12/16 SEC Reggiana 1 - 0 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sun 11/12/16 SEC FeralpiSalò 0 - 2 Pordenone View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SEC FeralpiSalò 0 - 1 Venezia View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SEC Calcio Padova 2 - 1 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 SEC FeralpiSalò 2 - 0 Maceratese View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 SEC Sambenedettese 1 - 0 FeralpiSalò View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SEC FeralpiSalò 0 - 0 Fano More info