Germán

Matches of Germán

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 31/05/15 SED Racing Santander 0 - 1 Ponferradina View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 SED Numancia 0 - 2 Racing Santander View events More info
Thu 21/05/15 SED Racing Santander 2 - 4 Real Betis View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 SED Sporting Gijón 3 - 1 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 SED Racing Santander 1 - 0 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 SED Alcorcón 2 - 0 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SED Sabadell 3 - 2 Racing Santander View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 SED Racing Santander 1 - 0 Lugo View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 SED Mallorca 2 - 3 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 SED Racing Santander 0 - 2 Llagostera View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 SED Deportivo Alavés 2 - 1 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 SED Racing Santander 0 - 2 Real Zaragoza View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 SED Barcelona II 1 - 1 Racing Santander View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 SED Racing Santander 2 - 0 Osasuna View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 SED Recreativo Huelva 1 - 0 Racing Santander View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 SED Racing Santander 1 - 2 Leganés View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 SED Las Palmas 1 - 0 Racing Santander View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 SED Racing Santander 1 - 4 Real Valladolid View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 SED Mirandés 0 - 2 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 SED Racing Santander 0 - 1 Girona View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 PRD Real Madrid 3 - 1 Espanyol View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRD Espanyol 1 - 1 Osasuna View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 PRD Real Valladolid 1 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRD Espanyol 1 - 2 Almería View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 PRD Real Sociedad 2 - 1 Espanyol View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 PRD Espanyol 2 - 2 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRD Sevilla 4 - 1 Espanyol View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRD Espanyol 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 PRD Málaga 1 - 2 Espanyol View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PRD Espanyol 0 - 0 Levante View events More info

Racing Santander Squad

Goalkeeper Age
27  
22  
19  
 
Defender Age
21  
20  
25  
34  
27  
33  
24  
31  
18  
18  
31  
 
Midfielder Age
 
22  
25  
24  
31  
34  
34  
31  
27  
 
Attacker Age
18  
20  
23  
34  
25  
25  
21  
 
Coach Age