Germán

Matches of Germán

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/04/16 SED Albacete 0 - 3 Girona View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 SED Girona 1 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 SED Lugo 1 - 1 Girona View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 SED Girona 0 - 0 Osasuna More info
Sun 27/03/16 SED Real Zaragoza 0 - 3 Girona View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 SED Girona 1 - 1 Leganés View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 SED Almería 1 - 0 Girona View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 SED Girona 2 - 0 Mirandés View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 SED Llagostera 0 - 1 Girona View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 SED Girona 1 - 1 Real Oviedo View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 SED Huesca 0 - 1 Girona View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 SED Girona 1 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarr… View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 SED Numancia 1 - 1 Girona View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 SED Girona 2 - 1 Athletic Club II View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 SED Girona 4 - 0 Ponferradina View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 SED Alcorcón 1 - 0 Girona View events More info
Mon 04/01/16 SED Girona 1 - 0 Real Valladolid View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 SED Mallorca 1 - 1 Girona View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 SED Girona 0 - 1 Elche View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 SED Girona 1 - 2 Córdoba View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 SED Tenerife 1 - 1 Girona View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 SED Girona 3 - 0 Albacete View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 SED Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Girona View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 SED Girona 0 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 SED Osasuna 0 - 1 Girona View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 SED Girona 0 - 0 Real Zaragoza More info
Sat 17/10/15 SED Leganés 2 - 2 Girona View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 SED Girona 1 - 1 Almería View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 SED Mirandés 1 - 0 Girona View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 SED Girona 2 - 2 Llagostera View events More info