G. Dimitrov

Matches of G. Dimitrov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 17/05/14 BP Spartak Varna 2 - 1 Vitosha Bistritsa View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 BP Marek 3 - 0 Spartak Varna View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 BP Spartak Varna 0 - 0 Dunav 2010 More info
Sat 03/05/14 BP Haskovo 0 - 1 Spartak Varna View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 BP Spartak Varna 2 - 2 Rakovski 2011 View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 BP Kaliakra 3 - 0 Botev Galabovo View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 BP Kaliakra 2 - 0 Pirin Razlog View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 BP Vitosha Bistritsa 1 - 0 Kaliakra View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 BP Kaliakra 0 - 2 Marek View events More info
Fri 13/09/13 BP Kaliakra 0 - 2 Haskovo View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 BP Rakovski 2011 1 - 2 Kaliakra View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 BP Kaliakra 1 - 1 Bansko View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 BP Botev Vratsa 2 - 2 Kaliakra View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 BP Kaliakra 2 - 1 Montana View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 BP Spartak Varna 0 - 2 Kaliakra View events More info
Wed 08/05/13 BP Chavdar Etropole 1 - 0 Spartak Varna View events More info
Sat 04/05/13 BP Spartak Varna 0 - 0 Spartak 19 Pleven More info
Sun 28/04/13 BP Kaliakra 0 - 0 Spartak Varna More info
Sun 21/04/13 BP Spartak Varna 0 - 0 Svetkavitsa 1922 More info
Sun 14/04/13 BP Rakovski 2011 2 - 1 Spartak Varna View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 BP Neftohimik 0 - 2 Spartak Varna x2 View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 BP Spartak Varna 0 - 2 Bansko View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 BP Vidima-Rakovski 0 - 2 Spartak Varna View events More info
Sat 02/03/13 BP Shumen 2010 1 - 1 Spartak Varna View events More info
Wed 12/12/12 CUP Lovech 7 - 1 Spartak Varna View events More info
Sun 02/12/12 CUP Spartak Varna 0 - 1 Lovech View events More info
Sat 10/11/12 BP Pirin Razlog 3 - 0 Spartak Varna View events More info
Sun 04/11/12 BP Spartak Varna 1 - 1 Chavdar Etropole View events More info
Sat 27/10/12 BP Spartak 19 Pleven 1 - 0 Spartak Varna View events More info
Sun 21/10/12 BP Spartak Varna 3 - 0 Kaliakra View events More info