G. Dimitrov

Matches of G. Dimitrov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 18/11/17 SEL Chernomorets B… 1 - 1 Tsarsko selo View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 SEL Lokomotiv G. O… 3 - 0 Chernomorets B… View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 SEL Chernomorets B… 1 - 0 Lovech View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEL Pomorie 1 - 1 Chernomorets B… View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 SEL Chernomorets B… 3 - 2 Nesebar View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 SEL Strumska slava 0 - 2 Chernomorets B… View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEL Neftohimik 1 - 1 Chernomorets B… View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 CUP Chernomorets B… 0 - 2 Slavia Sofia View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 SEL Chernomorets B… 2 - 2 Lokomotiv Sofi… View events More info
Mon 11/09/17 SEL Maritsa Plovdiv 0 - 1 Chernomorets B… View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 SEL Chernomorets B… 1 - 0 Montana View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SEL Oborishte 2 - 0 Chernomorets B… View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 SEL Chernomorets B… 0 - 1 Botev Vratsa View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 SEL Chernomorets B… 4 - 1 Botev Galabovo View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 SEL Sozopol 1 - 0 Chernomorets B… View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 CUP Chernomorets B… 2 - 5 Lokomotiv Plovdiv View events More info
Fri 29/05/15 SEL Sozopol 0 - 0 Dobrudzha 1919 More info
Sat 23/05/15 SEL Dobrudzha 1919 0 - 2 Bansko View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SEL Dobrudzha 1919 2 - 1 OFK Pirin View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 SEL Dobrudzha 1919 2 - 1 Lokomotiv Mezdra View events More info
Wed 15/04/15 SEL Pirin Razlog 0 - 0 Dobrudzha 1919 More info
Fri 03/04/15 SEL Burgas 3 - 2 Dobrudzha 1919 View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 SEL Dobrudzha 1919 0 - 1 Montana View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 SEL Septemvri Simitli 1 - 0 Dobrudzha 1919 View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 SEL Botev Vratsa 0 - 1 Dobrudzha 1919 View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SEL Spartak Varna 2 - 1 Vitosha Bistritsa View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEL Marek 3 - 0 Spartak Varna View events More info
Tue 06/05/14 SEL Spartak Varna 0 - 0 Dunav 2010 More info
Sat 03/05/14 SEL Haskovo 0 - 1 Spartak Varna View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 SEL Spartak Varna 2 - 2 Rakovski 2011 View events More info