Gabriel

Matches of Gabriel

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 01/05/14 CDB Parnahyba 0 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Thu 24/04/14 CE1 Ceará 0 - 0 Fortaleza View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 SEB Ceará 1 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 CE1 Fortaleza 0 - 0 Ceará More info
Thu 10/04/14 CDN Ceará 1 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 CE1 Ceará 3 - 1 Fortaleza View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CE1 Ceará 1 - 0 Guarany de Sobral View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 CDN América RN 2 - 0 Ceará View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 CE1 Ceará 5 - 1 Horizonte View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 CE1 Ceará 0 - 0 Guarani de Jua… More info
Thu 13/03/14 CDN Ceará 4 - 0 América RN View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 CE1 Fortaleza 1 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Thu 06/03/14 CE1 Ceará 1 - 0 Icasa View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 CE1 Horizonte 2 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 CDN Ceará 5 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 CDN CRB 2 - 0 Ceará View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 CDN Treze 0 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 COP São Bernardo FC 2 - 1 Mirassol View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 COP Mirassol 0 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Thu 26/09/13 COP Mirassol 0 - 0 Grêmio Osasco View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 COP Independente SP 2 - 1 Mirassol View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 COP Mirassol 5 - 0 Rio Preto View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 COP Monte Azul 3 - 1 Mirassol View events More info
Wed 21/08/13 SEB Ceará 2 - 0 Guaratinguetá View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 SEB Avaí 1 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Wed 14/08/13 SEB Sport Recife 2 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 SEB Ceará 0 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Wed 07/08/13 SEB Ceará 2 - 1 América RN View events More info
Sun 09/06/13 SEB Ceará 2 - 2 Boa View events More info
Wed 29/05/13 SEB Ceará 1 - 0 Paysandu View events More info

Ceará Squad

Goalkeeper Age
31  
20  
27  
 
Defender Age
24  
19  
21  
31  
26  
19  
25  
25  
20  
 
Midfielder Age
33  
19  
18  
22  
33  
27  
28  
20  
21  
22  
24  
18  
19  
 
Attacker Age
30  
23  
38  
27  
19  
20  
19  
 
Coach Age