Gabriel

Matches of Gabriel

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 19/11/17 SEA Flamengo 3 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 SEA Corinthians 3 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEA Corinthians 3 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 SEA Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Tue 24/10/17 SEA Botafogo 2 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 19/10/17 SEA Corinthians 0 - 0 Grêmio More info
Sun 01/10/17 SEA Cruzeiro 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEA São Paulo 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 COS Racing Club 0 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 COS Corinthians 1 - 1 Racing Club View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 SEA Santos 2 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEA Corinthians 0 - 1 Atlético GO View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 SEA Chapecoense 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SEA Corinthians 0 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 SEA Corinthians 3 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 SEA Atlético Mineiro 0 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Thu 27/07/17 COS Corinthians 2 - 0 Patriotas Boyacá View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 SEA Fluminense 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 SEA Avaí 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Sun 16/07/17 SEA Corinthians 2 - 2 Atlético PR View events More info
Thu 13/07/17 SEA Palmeiras 0 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 SEA Corinthians 2 - 0 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Botafogo View events More info
Thu 29/06/17 COS Patriotas Boyacá 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Fri 23/06/17 SEA Corinthians 3 - 0 Bahia View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 SEA Coritiba 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Thu 15/06/17 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 SEA Corinthians 3 - 2 São Paulo View events More info