Gabriel

Matches of Gabriel

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 27/11/16 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Botafogo View events More info
Fri 18/11/16 SEA Atlético Mineiro 1 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Internacional View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 SEA Santos 1 - 0 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 SEA Palmeiras 2 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 20/10/16 CDB Palmeiras 1 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 SEA Figueirense 1 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Fri 14/10/16 SEA Palmeiras 0 - 0 Cruzeiro More info
Sun 09/10/16 SEA América Mineiro 0 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Tue 04/10/16 SEA Santa Cruz 2 - 3 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 29/09/16 CDB Grêmio 2 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 22/09/16 CDB Botafogo PB 1 - 0 Palmeiras View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SEA Corinthians 0 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 15/09/16 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 SEA Grêmio 0 - 0 Palmeiras More info
Thu 08/09/16 SEA Palmeiras 2 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Thu 01/09/16 CDB Palmeiras 3 - 0 Botafogo PB View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 SEA Fluminense 0 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 SEA Atlético PR 0 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 SEA Palmeiras 2 - 1 Vitória View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 SEA Chapecoense 1 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 SEA Botafogo 3 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 SEA Palmeiras 4 - 0 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 PAA Santos P 2 - 2 P Palmeiras View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 PAA Palmeiras 2 - 0 São Bernardo View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 COL Palmeiras 4 - 0 River Plate View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PAA Mogi Mirim 1 - 2 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 07/04/16 COL Rosario Central 3 - 3 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PAA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info