Gabriel

Matches of Gabriel

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 23/06/17 SEA Corinthians 3 - 0 Bahia View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 SEA Coritiba 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Thu 15/06/17 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 SEA Corinthians 3 - 2 São Paulo View events More info
Thu 08/06/17 SEA Vasco da Gama 2 - 5 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 SEA Corinthians 2 - 0 Santos View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 SEA Atlético GO 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 SEA Vitória 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 11/05/17 COS Universidad Chile 1 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PAA Ponte Preta 0 - 3 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PAA Corinthians 1 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Thu 20/04/17 CDB Corinthians P 1 - 1 P Internacional View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 PAA São Paulo 0 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 CDB Internacional 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Botafogo SP View events More info
Thu 06/04/17 COS Corinthians 2 - 0 Universidad Chile View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PAA Botafogo SP 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Thu 30/03/17 PAA Corinthians 3 - 1 Linense View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 PAA São Paulo 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 PAA Corinthians 1 - 1 RB Brasil View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PAA Ferroviária 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 CDB Corinthians 1 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 CDB Luverdense 0 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Santos View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 CDB Brusque P 0 - 0 P Corinthians More info
Sat 25/02/17 PAA Mirassol 2 - 3 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 23/02/17 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Palmeiras View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 PAA Osasco Audax 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Novorizontino View events More info