F. Frans

Matches of F. Frans

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 19/05/17 UEL Standard Liège 2 - 0 Lierse View events More info
Tue 16/05/17 UEL Lierse 1 - 3 Sint-Truiden View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 UEL Waasland-Beveren 3 - 2 Lierse View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 UEL Lierse 0 - 0 Mechelen More info
Tue 25/04/17 UEL Union Saint-Gi… 1 - 3 Lierse View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 UEL Lierse 2 - 3 Waasland-Beveren View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 UEL Sint-Truiden 2 - 1 Lierse View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 UEL Mechelen 1 - 0 Lierse View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 UEL Lierse 1 - 0 Standard Liège View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 FDB Lierse 1 - 1 SV Roeselare View events More info
Fri 17/02/17 FDB Lommel United 1 - 1 Lierse View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 FDB Antwerp 0 - 2 Lierse View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 FDB Lierse 3 - 0 Tubize View events More info
Fri 27/01/17 FDB OH Leuven 2 - 3 Lierse View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 FDB Lierse 1 - 1 Cercle Brugge View events More info
Sun 15/01/17 FDB Union Saint-Gi… 0 - 0 Lierse More info
Sun 08/01/17 FDB Lierse 5 - 1 Lommel United View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 FDB Lierse 1 - 1 OH Leuven View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 FDB Cercle Brugge 0 - 1 Lierse View events More info
Fri 02/12/16 FDB Lierse 2 - 2 Antwerp View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 FDB SV Roeselare 2 - 1 Lierse View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 FDB Tubize 0 - 3 Lierse View events More info
Fri 11/11/16 FDB Lierse 1 - 0 Union Saint-Gi… View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 FDB OH Leuven 0 - 1 Lierse View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 FDB Lierse 0 - 2 Lommel United View events More info
Fri 21/10/16 FDB Tubize 1 - 3 Lierse View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 FDB Lierse 2 - 1 Union Saint-Gi… View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 FDB Lierse 2 - 0 Antwerp View events More info
Thu 06/10/16 FDB Cercle Brugge 0 - 0 Lierse More info
Sun 02/10/16 FDB Lierse 0 - 2 SV Roeselare View events More info