Paco Aguza

Matches of Paco Aguza

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 15/05/16 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 1 Cádiz View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 SEB Linares Deportivo 1 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 SEB Real Jaén 2 - 3 San Roque de Lepe View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 SEB Melilla 1 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 0 Real Murcia More info
Sat 09/04/16 SEB La Hoya Lorca 3 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 2 Villanovense View events More info
Thu 24/03/16 SEB Marbella 0 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 SEB Real Jaén 3 - 1 Algeciras View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 SEB Granada II 1 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 SEB Recreativo Huelva 2 - 2 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 SEB Real Jaén 3 - 1 Real Betis II View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 1 UCAM Murcia View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 SEB FC Jumilla 2 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 1 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 SEB Almería II 0 - 3 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 SEB Real Jaén 1 - 1 Sevilla II View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 SEB Linense 0 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 03/01/16 SEB Cádiz 2 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 SEB Real Jaén 3 - 0 Linares Deportivo View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 SEB San Roque de Lepe 1 - 4 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 SEB Real Jaén 5 - 0 Melilla View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 SEB Real Murcia 2 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 0 La Hoya Lorca More info
Sun 15/11/15 SEB Villanovense 0 - 2 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 SEB Algeciras 1 - 3 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 1 Granada II View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 SEB Cartagena 1 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 SEB Real Jaén 2 - 0 Recreativo Huelva View events More info