Paco Aguza

Matches of Paco Aguza

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 16/11/14 SEB Marbella 2 - 2 Cacereño View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SEB Melilla 1 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SEB Marbella 1 - 0 La Hoya Lorca View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SEB UCAM Murcia 2 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SEB Marbella 0 - 1 Granada II View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 SEB Marbella 2 - 1 Arroyo View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 SEB La Roda 3 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SEB Marbella 1 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SEB Real Betis II 1 - 4 Marbella View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SEB Marbella 1 - 1 Cádiz View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 SEB Villanovense 1 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Wed 03/09/14 CDR Marbella 0 - 1 Linense View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 SEB Marbella 1 - 0 Córdoba II View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 SEB Cartagena 1 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 3 - 0 Amorebieta View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEB Real Unión 2 - 0 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 0 Athletic Club II View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 SEB Sariñena 1 - 4 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 2 - 1 Toledo View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 1 Tudelano View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SEB Getafe II 1 - 2 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 2 - 1 Real Madrid III View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SEB Atlético Madrid II 2 - 2 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 0 - 1 Sestao River View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 SEB Real Sociedad II 3 - 0 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 2 - 1 Huesca View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 SEB Conquense 1 - 1 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 2 Laudio View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 SEB Peña Sport 1 - 1 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 1 Leganés View events More info