Paco Aguza

Matches of Paco Aguza

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/05/15 SEB Lucena 2 - 5 Marbella View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 SEB Marbella 1 - 0 Linense View events More info
Fri 01/05/15 SEB El Palo 0 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SEB Marbella 0 - 0 Almería II View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 SEB San Roque de Lepe 2 - 3 Marbella View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 SEB Marbella 1 - 1 Sevilla II View events More info
Thu 02/04/15 SEB Cacereño 0 - 2 Marbella View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 SEB Marbella 2 - 2 Melilla View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 SEB La Hoya Lorca 1 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 SEB Marbella 1 - 3 UCAM Murcia View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 SEB Granada II 2 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 SEB Arroyo 2 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 SEB Marbella 2 - 1 Real Betis II View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 SEB Cádiz 5 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 SEB Marbella 0 - 1 Villanovense View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 SEB Córdoba II 1 - 2 Marbella View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 SEB Marbella 2 - 2 Cartagena View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 SEB Marbella 3 - 2 Lucena View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 SEB Linense 1 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 SEB Marbella 0 - 0 El Palo More info
Mon 08/12/14 SEB Almería II 0 - 0 Marbella More info
Sun 16/11/14 SEB Marbella 2 - 2 Cacereño View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SEB Melilla 1 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SEB Marbella 1 - 0 La Hoya Lorca View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SEB UCAM Murcia 2 - 0 Marbella View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SEB Marbella 0 - 1 Granada II View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 SEB Marbella 2 - 1 Arroyo View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 SEB La Roda 3 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SEB Marbella 1 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info