Paco Aguza

Matches of Paco Aguza

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 11/05/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 3 - 0 Amorebieta View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEB Real Unión 2 - 0 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 0 Athletic Club II View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 SEB Sariñena 1 - 4 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 2 - 1 Toledo View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 1 Tudelano View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SEB Getafe II 1 - 2 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 2 - 1 Real Madrid III View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SEB Atlético Madrid II 2 - 2 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 0 - 1 Sestao River View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 SEB Real Sociedad II 3 - 0 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 2 - 1 Huesca View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 SEB Conquense 1 - 1 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 2 Laudio View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 SEB Peña Sport 1 - 1 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 1 Leganés View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 SEB Puerta Bonita 0 - 2 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 05/01/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 1 Barakaldo View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 SEB Amorebieta 0 - 2 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 SEB Fuenlabrada 0 - 1 Real Unión View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 SEB Athletic Club II 2 - 0 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SEB Toledo 0 - 0 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 SEB Fuenlabrada 0 - 0 Las Palmas II More info
Sun 10/11/13 SEB Tudelano 0 - 4 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 0 Getafe II View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 SEB Real Madrid III 3 - 2 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 SEB Sestao River 5 - 0 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 SEB Fuenlabrada 3 - 1 Real Sociedad II View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 SEB Huesca 1 - 2 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 0 Conquense View events More info