Paco Aguza

Matches of Paco Aguza

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 07/02/16 SEB FC Jumilla 2 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 1 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 SEB Almería II 0 - 3 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 SEB Real Jaén 1 - 1 Sevilla II View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 SEB Linense 0 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 03/01/16 SEB Cádiz 2 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 SEB Real Jaén 3 - 0 Linares Deportivo View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 SEB San Roque de Lepe 1 - 4 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 SEB Real Jaén 5 - 0 Melilla View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 SEB Real Murcia 2 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 0 La Hoya Lorca More info
Sun 15/11/15 SEB Villanovense 0 - 2 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 SEB Algeciras 1 - 3 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 1 Granada II View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 SEB Cartagena 1 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 SEB Real Jaén 2 - 0 Recreativo Huelva View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 SEB Real Betis II 2 - 4 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 SEB UCAM Murcia 1 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 SEB Real Jaén 3 - 0 FC Jumilla View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 SEB Mérida AD 2 - 1 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 06/09/15 SEB Real Jaén 0 - 0 Almería II More info
Sat 29/08/15 SEB Sevilla II 2 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 SEB Real Jaén 2 - 0 Linense View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 SEB Lucena 2 - 5 Marbella View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 SEB Marbella 1 - 0 Linense View events More info
Fri 01/05/15 SEB El Palo 0 - 1 Marbella View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SEB Marbella 0 - 0 Almería II View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 SEB San Roque de Lepe 2 - 3 Marbella View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 SEB Marbella 1 - 1 Sevilla II View events More info